Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lovethesea33

42 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love and Laugh..

In her own words

I guess anyone that knows me would say that i'm a true lover of life & a travel junkie.. I love traveling abroad as much as local road trips & exploring random places, enjoy long sweaty bike rides and a sunset run on any beach is bliss.. I treasure my family & friends and nothing beats a great long meal with them over some great wine and lots of laughs.. I'm a big fan of (re)discovering pieces of old new york (before they're gone!) and love old people with great stories.. l'm a big food lover (hate the word foodie) and secretly wish I owned a cool boutique hotel with a great restaurant.. I'm always on the quest for the best taco and perfect margarita in NY (but much prefer them in Mexico while sitting on the beach!) I work in advertising and love the creative aspect of my business.. I was born in the Midwest, raised in the Caribbean and while NYC really feels like home, my family is mostly in FLA. some words that have been used to describe me: genuine, upbeat, honest, irreverent, happy, normal, hilarious, great calves, passionate, creative, smart ass, grounded, cool, confident, a little salty with alot of sweet.. and lives life to the fullest. why am i here? well, i guess i'm online to meet some interesting, nice guys to explore this big NYC playground with. and hopefully experience some cool new things together - or just start by getting to know each other and see where it goes. i've had some great relationships in the past but never felt like i had met "my guy".. soooo, i guess that's why i'm here!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite hot spots

Europe, the Caribbean, the Mediterranean, Mexico, the beach, the mountains, the NewMexico desert, pretty much any island. enjoy hitting the latest hot spots as much as an obscure dive or sake bar off the beaten path. truly love vintage old new york.

Favorite things

food, wine, photography, travel, interior design, architecture, pop culture, independent films, killer sunsets, live music, the outdoors, cycling, yoga, urban decay, vintage furniture, the internet, great hotels, witty banter, laughter, social media.

For fun

planning trips, dinner w friends, getting outdoors, going upstate/Hudson Valley & Catskills, long bike rides, hiking, being on (or in) the water, urban exploring, live music, Brooklyn, pretty much just being active and soaking in the day

Last read

a news junkie always online digging around alot of different sites.. the NYTimes and Fast Company for business.. Vanity Fair, Food and Wine, Travel and Leisure for inspiration.. the books i read are mostly either about business or food!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Advertising, Marketing, Branding
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral