
Makeupro85

29 year old woman | New Oxford, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi Everyone, My name is Katie, I'm a...

In her own words

Hi Everyone, My name is Katie, I'm a professional freelance makeup artist and I love working in the fashion, film and TV industries. I love to try new things, foods, and traveling. I am a very outgoing and bubbly person and can be very intense at times. I can be a total nerd, but I can also hold my own at high fashion photo shoots, so I like to say I walk both sides of the line. I love theater and musicals and movies. I love going to amusement parks, or just going on random adventures to take pictures of things I find. I'm looking to meet some new people, have good conversations and if I happen to meet that special someone that's great, if not I'm just happy for the opportunity to meet some new people. As far as a relationship what I look for is Someone who has goals and wants to do something with their life, I work very hard at my career and am no where near where I ultimately want to be yet and I can't be with someone who is complacent and could be a negative influence on that path. Someone who cares about being healthy, I am in the process of losing weight and I won't date someone who is a bad influence on that I've lost 30 pounds so far and I plan on losing 30 more Someone who is up for random fun adventures and traveling, and someone who isn't a picky eater, I love to try new foods and am a big fan of Sushi, Thai, Mexican, and many others and I refuse to give that up and last but not least I don't date guys with kids..... again I'm always up for meeting new people but if it would ever work out for dating seriously that is what I'm looking for. I'm an ENFP for anyone that knows what that means :-)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Ocean City MD... Locally: Full Moon Sushi, Arooga's... just moved to the area so I'm not too familiar with much around here.

College

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Movies- Transformers, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Iron Man, Star Wars, Avengers, Thor, House of 1000 Corpses, Pacific Rim, Man of Steel, Nightmare on Elm Street, Lord of the Rings Shows- Game of Thrones, Amer Horror Story, Nashville, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Going out to eat with a friend, watching a movie, hanging with friends, amusement parks, random adventures to take pictures. I would like to find someone with more outdoor interests to help keep me more active.

Last read

House of Night series, Blue Bloods series, The Immortals series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for myself as a freelance makeup artist, I work on commercial, print, TV, film and several other projects. I also am a stylist (yes the clothing kind). I am in my 2nd year of business and just keep moving up and towards my goals.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a very spiritual person but I don't put my beliefs under the title of one religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral