
jobabe3496

39 year old woman | Hereford, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
We must be friends first. Email me and let's get started?

In her own words

I'm a strong, loving, emotional, independent, and confident woman. I've had my share of hard times and bad boy syndrome! Not anymore. I've changed my outlook on life and am ready to start anew. I'm looking for a man whose honest, a man of his word, someone who can provide for me and my son. Not just financially, but spiritually as well. I believe that Christ should be the center of my home. I want my partner to love the Lord, and love me unconditionally. I'm a very outspoken woman. No secrets! I pray to be a woman of my word as well as a woman of virtue, and high standards. I hope to hear from you. Email me if you think you're man enough for me. I just had a thought. I don't want to mislead anyone in thinking I work out and lift weights on a daily basis, because I don't. I do enjoy a good work out and do work on weight training. Not daily like I should. I'm not petite, not grossly large, I'm a real woman whose had her share of heart breaks, heart aches, disappointments, failures, and yes, very bad habits like smoking. Besides, weight lifting is a great stress reliever, and eventually comes in handy!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I stay at home quite often, but am always willing and eager to try something new! I've been told I'm brave and do really unexpected, and surprising things. I do love the Colorado Rockies, the beach, and the hill country of Texas. Taos & Ruidoso, NM

Favorite things

music lover, sea food, trying new things, traveling, seeing new and exotic places. Cuddling infront of the fireplace, being with family,.., being with friends, new and old. Making more friends! My 2 most favorite TV shows are Criminal Minds and NCIS.

For fun

I like to go camping, fishing, watching sports, being a mother, and being loved by someone special.

Last read

The Intercept, Government books, romance novels (Until I got sick of reading the love scenes and not enjoying them!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My son is half African American. I am a farmer's daughter, but all American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe that a relationship, of any kind, should be centered on Christ. He is in my heart and soul, and will be a part of my future with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree