
SoulTiesLuvBinds

34 year old woman | Wellsburg, WV, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Forget your lust for the rich man's gold, all that you need is in your soul. "Simple Man" by Skynyrd

In her own words

I am looking for a man with the majority of the following qualities: honesty, loyalty, devotion, faithfulness, a sense of humor, intelligence, a sense of responsibility , family oriented, practicing open communication, affectionate, sweet, romantic, appreciative, and mature. We all have a list of qualities we seek in a potential romantic partners. God doesn't make "made to order" mates. Finding somebody who possesses approximately 85% of the characteristics we seek and 15% of what we can live with seems more realistic to me. Some shared interests desired, but clones are not required. I realize that nobody is perfect or free from sin. I also realize that no relationship is perfect. Occasional fighting and bickering will happen in any relationship. I just want to find a man who thinks I'm worth sticking around for and makes me their priority, not just another option.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My landlord does not allow me to keep pets in the apartment I rent.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach is one of my favorite places. I also enjoy being outside.

College

Bethany College, Bethany, WV

Favorite things

I love seafood, pasta, and fruit. I do not watch much television. My taste in music is very eclectic.

For fun

Shopping, music, dancing, movies, concerts, plays, musicals, museums, reading, mini-golf, parks, antiques, flea markets, amusement parks, carnivals, taking walks, exercising at the gym, yoga, Zumba, romance, standing up for what I believe in, writing

Last read

The latest Sookie Stackhouse novel, whatever research topic is currently of interest to me, and magazines like Glamour and Cosmo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a stay at home mother. I hoping to either go back to school or receive exercise class certification.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend church regularly. I pray daily, sometimes multiple times daily. It is important for the man I am with to have some type of faith and relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference