Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Blaine, MN, United States | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Happy day!

In her own words

I am a 27 year old Christian, fun-loving, kind hearted, competitive gal just enjoying life as a young adult. I have a house I share with my two German Shepherd pups (they are 4&5) I'm done with school (for now) & work as a Business Analyst at a private corporation in the cities. My family is very important to me I believe that life is not about what you have but you who spend it with. That being said, you have to work hard to play hard I am looking for someone that shares that view. I am a very transparent person I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve. A week night for me might entail throwing on my yoga pants & a sweatshirt, cook a quick, healthy meal, pour a glass of red wine & relax on the sofa with a good book or a good tv show. The key to a lasting relationship is to find someone who shares the same values & faith as well as interests. I could water ski every day in the summer & can't pass up a good card game! I love to laugh & am looking for a strong man that can lead, but is light hearted, loves to laugh & have a good time. I am very traditional in dating & respect men that take the initiative are not always about the text message. Online dating is new to me, but I am giving it a shot keeping an open mind. God works in mysterious ways...

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Macy & Dayton ...named after my favorite stores;)

Political views



Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

My German Shepherd pups, reading true crime novels & fiction teen books, True Blood, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Texas holdem, bowling, golf, Words with Friends & being in the sun & on the water:)

For fun

I love to water ski, play coed softball, poker or any card game for that matter, sun bathing, happy hour, reading, cooking, decorating, shopping, movies, sleeping (I need my 8 hours!) knitting, drinking red wine & working out.

Last read

The Harry Potter series (I'm currently on book 4 & they are fabulous!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born & raised in MN, but my Mom was born & raised in TN to only have moved to Minneapolis when she married my I consider myself a Northern girl raised in a Southern home.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
John 3:16 He loved, He gave, He died, We live
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my Bachelors degree in Business and Political Science from Bethel University in St.Paul.