
MedicJc_5

27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truth, music, and cowboy boots

In her own words

So let's see my friends would say im an all around sweet and caring person to be around. I'm a medic so naturally I like to take care of people and like to listen to my friends when they need an ear. They always joke with me on how "little" I am, but I'll admit it I like to be the shorty because I can wear 3 inch heels and get away with it ;) I'm always busy so turning to this seems kind of silly but to be honest when I do go out and meet new people they are not on the same page as I am. I am very family orientated and love to do all the things this wonderful city has to offer. Simple things make me smile, when it comes to dating and being in relationships to me means to be able to get to know the person first and not jump into anything where as of lately I see a lot of my friends doing and regret it 10 minutes later. Besides every girl likes a southern gentlemen with a sexy beard...or is that just me? ;) Enough about me and let's hear about you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Beaux who is golden retriever/chocolate lab mix. I've had him since he was about 5 weeks old and he'll be 3 this year on Halloween

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Minute maid park, museums, howl at the moon, when it's rodeo time you'll usually catch Me there a lot lol. I love music and catching some of my favorite bands live is always fun for me

College

San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

I absolutely love music. Concerts, concerts, and more concerts. When there are good bands playin in town more than likely I will be there lol and dancing, I don't go out to drink and act crazy but I do like to have fun with my friends

For fun

In my free time I like to go to baseball games and football games when it's the season. I went to my first dynamo game last year...its addicting, movies, old town spring, the beach, museums...the list goes on

Last read

When I can I like to read mystery/horror books. I loved to be scared and your imagination Can get crazy when reading those books lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm halfway done with Paramedic school but I Nanny part-time, deal black jack part-time, volunteer at A fire station down the freeway from my house, and part time Medic with an EMS with a company from Philly
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I usually go to church every Sunday and I also help teach CCE classes (Sunday school) but its on Saturday morning. I'm very open minded and not the one to put anyone down on what they do/don't believe in
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college