
u2fan113

43 year old woman | Scotch Plains, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is Too Short

In her own words

I am a happy, fun person with a full life. I have close family, great friends, and a career, and would like to meet a great guy to share my life. 2012 has been a rough year and I am ready to start anew with the right person for a future of happiness. I would like to do more traveling in 2013. I really want to return to Italy and have seen a lot of the Caribbean. Places on my bucket list include: Australia, Argentina, Greece, Spain, England, Croatia (most of Europe). I am intelligent, creative, and have many interests including: writing, drawing/painting, cooking, reading, the outdoors (especially in the warmer weather), and learning new things. am equally confortable in jeans and a t-shirt or a cocktail dress. I appreciate the finer things in life, but find that the simpler things often bring the most joy: walking on the beach, playing with pets, cuddling during a thunderstorm, playing with children and seeing the world through their eyes, watching a movie with a great friend. I have a large, friendly dog who is my constant companion and love very much. I am selective in whom I date and not willing to settle. I would like someone intelligent and attractive within my age range who has values, shares some of my interests, is self-assured and knows who he is and what he wants. Must like children and animals, have a sense of humor, and be a nice human. Please don't write to me if: you do drugs, dislike dogs, are in a relationship, have ever been to prison, are disrespectful of women, lie, never read, are a player or generally don't have your life together. Thanks for reading and best of luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The shore (especially Cape May, NJ), Italy, St. Lucia, anywhere that brings me peace and happiness

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, my ipod is very eclectic. My favority band is U2. Big hockey fan. Love to cook and create. Love to write. Love to laugh.

For fun

reading, seeing friends and family, cooking, drawing/painting, exercising (Biking, kickboxing, pilates, walking my dog.), museums, movies, live theater, live music, the outdoors, NHL hockey (Devils fan)

Last read

I am always reading something, Currently enjoying "The things that Matter" by Nate Berkus. I LOVE to read all kids of things: thrillers, business, biography, nonfiction, etc. but a good mystery or something funny top the list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic but more spritual than religious. I would have a hard time dating someone who does not believe in God or the afterlife.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college