
Angie_linda1

39 year old woman | Burke, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live alone and hold my own. Not looking for someone who lives off others as I'm independent.

In her own words

I can describe myself with 5's: Single, Sexy, Sweet, Silly, and Sensual. Some things about me: I am able to balance my career with my personal life without taking things too seriously. I enjoy spending quality time with family, friends and the love of my life, my beloved cats! I am a very attractive young professional woman of the D.C. area who is independent, kind, passionate, loving, funny, active, witty, great sense of humor, humble,educated, romantic, affectionate, adventorous, loyal, family oriented, outgoing and a wickedly smart cookie who appreciates the small as well as the finer things in life! Part of living in the most important city in the world is exploring the museums, cultural events, new restaurants and meeting people from around the world. I will try anything once which is why I like to travel! A few of my likes: Love Italian, Spaniard, Greek, Thai cuisines, long walks on the beach, soccer, Starbucks and of course, cats!!! I do have a college degree..... I'm a Industrial Engineer and a Teacher ... I am mechanically inclined. I worked on BMW and Mercedes Benz.... Likes: A man who opens the car door, a night on the town, travel (meet new people and cultures), carriage riding, comedy shows, working out ,jogging, roller-blading, roller skating, skiing, bowling and cuddle at home watching a movie. Dislikes: Drugs, Alcoholics, Compulsive Gambling, won't tolerate cheating... I would like to meet a man who can sweep me off my feet, who gives me butterflies when I think of him who makes my head tingle when he kisses me....Chemistry (physical attraction) must exist for that spark to begin! Looking for an attractive Caucasian, college-educated male between the ages of 38-55. The must have qualities are witty, adventurous, open-minded, laid-back, kind, health-conscience, and a sense of humor. You also must be family-oriented and love cats. If you have 1 or 3 kids that is OK, and have a passion for life! Some traits that will earn you bonus points: being bilingual, limited to no ink, can cook, likes to dance, and being a hopeless romantic. I am not looking for the perfect man, because no one is perfect, but I am looking for the one! Do I still have your attention and curious to find out more about me? Then you know what to do! Life is too short to continue the journey alone and want to share my heart with a man who wants to share the same dream! I would like to find someone who is positive, happy with himself and has a healthy life style. No pressure or expectations, just take it as it comes and see what happens!!!!! Lets meet and see if we click......

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Georgetown ( DC), Phuket (Thailand), London (England) Stuttgart ( Germany)

Favorite things

I love Italian food

For fun

Travel, Tennis, going to the beach, museums

Last read

The Good Woman of Setzuan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree