Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat, drink, and be merry!

In her own words

I consider myself a low-maintenance, laid back, jeans and t-shirt kind of gal. Though, I can easily throw on a sexy dress with a pair of heels if the occasion calls for it. I am a very independent, hard working, ambitious individual, who doesn't mind a little friendly competition. I am very grateful for my family and close friends. I believe they would describe me as being a loving, compassionate person, with a good sense of humor. I would love to meet someone who likes to have fun, enjoys some of the same interests, and who can make me laugh! I want a nice, affectionate guy, who knows what he wants out of life. Romantic would be a plus! I prefer someone who takes care of himself by being athletic/fit. Smart is also very sexy! A man with a plan; who can demonstrate ambition to reach his goals. Looking to meet new people, make a few friends, and maybe find something a little more along the way. Well, that's really all I can think of at this time to share. So, if you find yourself still reading and daring to know more, then you should contact me. Talk to you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am an animal lover. I was raised that pets are part of the family. I have a spoiled rotten English Bulldog named Bella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can get something good to eat, listen to a band, shop, relax, and have fun.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

My music selection is diverse - I listen to anything from alternative to country - it really just depends on my mood. I love good food! Cook me dinner or take me out - either way I'd be happy.

For fun

I enjoy quiet evenings at home, watching TV, sitting under the stars, walking in the rain, cookouts, shopping, museums, concerts, various outdoor activities, going to the beach, cruising, roadtrips, and all traveling in general, etc.

Last read

It's been a while since I've enjoyed a good book for recreational purposes. The last book I read was in preparation for grad school, before that, probably something in the forensic science realm.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have several degrees (predominantly a science major), but currently work in critical care as a registered nurse. I absolutely love my job! It's intense, challenging, learn something new everyday, and I get to do some cool shit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference