Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Lake Oswego, OR, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting to be found.....

In her own words

Simple things can be the best in life...taking a walk, going to the beach and finding something to drag home, camping, kayaking, cycling, photography, sitting by the fire, watching for falling stars, people watching, traveling, going on a long drives. Love going to a sporting event and listening to live/local music. Football and basketball are my favs to watch. I love to cook and I enjoy my home life. I like learning something new or trying something different. Holding hands and being affectionate. Romance is a great thing between two! Experiencing life. That's what I want with someone. I don't want to wait until I'm retired, because life is short. Looking to share my life with the right person. I love my family and they mean so much to me. I have two adult children and very proud of who they are. Grounded, social, humble, creative, funny, giving, loving and happy . I want to laugh and be silly with someone. I have a great group of friends that I see often. Exercise is part of my weekly routine and work out at least 3-4 days a week. I really enjoy when a man can stand proud, be humble, be protective, kind and has a good sense of humor. Loyal, fun loving, honest, loves life, supportive, a gentleman, but a manly man too! Takes care of himself, mind body and soul. Not negative and doesn't play games. Hopefully I can find someone that is grounded, open, ready to be vulnerable and looking for a great relationship and partner :-) It's the little things that make us hang on and value our relationship.... Writing little notes, a little wink, a special kiss, a belly laugh, candlelight, good music, funny stories, a huge smile, teasing, watching you do something you love, joking, falling in love~ this is what I'm looking for.... We should always look to be a better person, parent, partner, as we move through life. WARNING--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.*** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, SoCal, The Bahamas, beaches and mountains in general, Central Oregon....just about anywhere with good company

Favorite things

the outdoors, hiking, camping, kayaking, cycling, cooking, ice cream, wine, reading, exploring new places, hot bath, the smell of a fire, wild flowers, sound of the ocean, a genuine smile, holding hands, wind moving through trees, crystal blue waters

For fun

Cooking together. Fine dinning or a hole in the wall! Walk and hold hands. Find a good movie in or out. Hang with good people. Camp, hike and most things outdoors. Play a game of pool, shuffleboard or darts. Live music or watching sports, too.

Last read

Winds out of Carolina Wild Shantaram Night Circus Hunger Games- trilogy Glass Castle Bastard of Carolina



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management/ Sales / Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a heinz 57 :-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference