
Hayling_6

32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're welcome.

In her own words

Hey there. Here are some key bullet points to keep this painless: -I'm extremely social and outgoing. -I have simply amazing tastes in music. -Louisiana native. -New Orleans rocks, but DC is growing on me. -Your dog or cat will adore me. -The photos are recent. -Swedish Fish is the best candy in the world. -If you're a Real Madrid C.F. fan, this probably isn't going to work out. -'Winks' are pretty much useless. -Dates shouldn't work like job interviews. -Online dating = necessary evil. In this town? Probably. -Really, just looking for someone to keep me on my toes. And here's a quote I shamelessly stole from the internet: "Life is too short to not get drunk in a costume." Remember that. Oh, and one more thing to consider as you're browsing through my various competition on here: if a girl makes a point to say she's, "laid back and hates drama," she's probably nuts. Cheers.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a sweet, crazy yellow lab named Lucius, and until very recently also had a beloved little one-eared beagle named Vincent van Gogh.

Favorite hot spots

Locally: H St., U St., Adams Morgan, the ushe...For the rest of the world: I am completely head-over-heels in love with the city of Barcelona, Spain.

College

Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA

Favorite things

European soccer (all right--"football"), hot weather, sushi, the works of Antoni Gaudi, good coffee, foreign movies, red wine, Halloween, driving fast-ish, bright colors, creative projects, skillful sarcasm, big cities, phenomenal kissers.

For fun

Watch movies, watch soccer, be outside, go out with friends, have cooking parties with friends, take my dog to the park, painting, drawing, sewing and crochet.

Last read

"The Alchemist" (in Spanish) by Paulo Coelho and "The Sorcerer's Apprentices; a Season in the Kitchen of Ferran Adria's El Bulli". All-time favorites: The Stranger and The Sun Also Rises/Death In the Afternoon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Classically-trained pastry chef and self-taught seamstress/dressmaker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Scots-Irish/Italian and MexiCAN. I actually have one uncle who looks like James Joyce and another uncle who is a dead ringer for Danny Trejo. Mustaches and everything. I win!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"He who looks for God finds it wherever he wants." --La Dolce Vita
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Spanish from Louisiana Tech University and a Baking and Pastry Arts degree from the Culinary Institute of America in Hyde Park, NY