
ae5719

29 year old woman | Clifton, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just want to spend the rest of my life laughing!

In her own words

The first thing I would say about me is that I know what I want. Like everyone there are certain things I look for in a person but I also think that chemistry is very important. I could give you "The List" but more importantly I think it's a smile, or a touch or a gesture that can bring out the true character of a person and that is what I am looking for. Someone that can laugh with me and be funny and goofy is very attractive. And I am looking for someone who is caring, respectful and most importantly knows what they want out of life and in a partner and relationship. A little about me. I am an adventurous person! I love going new places, trying new things and meeting new people. I love to travel and have traveled around the country and overseas a decent amount. However, there are so many things in this area I am sure I have never done that would be just as exciting. I am always looking for new things to do. I love going out for a night on the town but am just as content spending nights at home cooking and watching a movie or a football game. I am also a very loyal person. My family and friends are extremely important in my life and I have very close relationships. I am a true believer in you don't need to have a hundred acquaintances, just a few really good friends. As far as music goes I pretty much like anything though country has a special place in my heart. I have played the guitar since highschool though I would say mediocre would best describe my playing. The most important thing to me though is I love it and I can sing and play which is something that relaxes me and I really enjoy. Sports is another big part of my life. Growing up I think I played about every sport you could think of but soccer and dance were the two sports I continued throughout most of my life. I am an active person and love to be outside (camping, fishing, hiking, biking or kicking a ball around). So let me know if anything interests you! Good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love going out in Old Town, Alexandria or close to home in Clifton/Fairfax, VA. Other favorite places; Seattle, Sedona, Ft. Lauderdale, Austin, Annapolis, Rome, Galway, Paris, Salzburg, Berlin, London and Edinburgh.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Steelers, Nationals, pizza, wine, Katy Perry, Jason Isbell, George Strait, Friends, The Newsroom, Breaking Bad, Shameless, Pride and Prejudice, The Kings Speech, Pineapple Express, Halloween, the Fall and sitting outside and listening to it rain.

For fun

I love being active, football, baseball, fantasy football, hanging out with friends, movie nights, concerts, exploring, traveling, the beach and cooking. I love trying new things, being challenged and having new adventures!

Last read

The Day the World Came to Town: 9/11 in Gander, Newfoundland



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral