Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun and romance

In her own words

After taking a little hiatus from match, I'm back to start the new year with positive thoughts and action! My intention is to make meeting someone a little bit easier. I want to find a relationship (with laughter, love and chemistry to spare) that makes others envious and find an equal partner (in crime) where we can bring new adventures to each others lives. I love outdoor activities, sporting events especially in person, bikram yoga, and the ballet..... and lots more! Me: I'm an energetic but also romantic individual. I'm passionate in work, play and my personal life. I like to relax by spending time outdoors or just listening to great jazz music (nothing better than a smooth sounding sax). I like doing a wide range of activities, from sporting events and dancing to enjoying a lazy evening at home. I'm honest and caring, shy or assertive dependent upon the situation, and have a big heart so love sharing my time and life with those important people in my life. Him: A man who has a good sense of humor (likes to laugh and make others laugh), and is honest with himself and others. He definitely needs to be energetic and confident but down to earth. I'm looking for a give and take person, not for someone to support and take care of me. You too have a wide range of interests, willing to take a day or weekend trip to someplace romantic (also up for a day at an amusement park). Being fit is important, and he eats relatively healthy but has no problem with indulgences (cheesecake, ice cream but I would happily settle for a great kiss for dessert too). My family and friends are very important people in my life. Now I'm looking for that special someone to share my life with and have fun creating new and exciting memories. I'm as comfortable in a cocktail dress for a black tie event as I am in shorts and a t-shirt, so I guess I'm looking for someone who's as comfortable in different environments. Variety is the spice of life!! Want to know more, just ask!?! I'm looking for a match who wants to find someone committed to finding a match for a true relationship but if only a friendship evolves I'll say, friends are a great thing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the excitement of Las Vegas and the stillness of the Beach (St. Thomas) I haven't seen much of the area since I just moved here and would love to see more.... Want to take me on a tour??


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love a romantic day and night at the beach, but also love to spend a day at an amusement park. Love all sorts of food, especially Italian and enjoy relaxing after a long day at work listening to jazz music.

For fun

Huge sports fan but like a wide range of activities from ballet to bowling, movie theatre to center orchestra theatre seats, relaxing and reading a book in the sun, to a fun day at an amusement park, etc, etc, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the athletic/fitness profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral