

40 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Carpe Diem!

In her own words

First, I don't photograph well.. that's why there are few pictures. I care a lot about the world and my community. I am a hard core Democrat and I think politics matters. I love political debates, but if you aren't liberal we have a fundamental values mis match and we won't be compatible. I am a proud atheist..although I'm past the age and stage in my life where I like shocking people. I'm tolerant of religion but not intolerance (i.e. homophobia or anti Muslim attitudes). I try to be positive, but I'm also a realist and I won't "wow you" with my "winning attitude". But I'm funny :) and I can laugh at myself. I have lot of education, but--due to legitimate disabilities and limitations-- I have not been able to create the career I wanted. I have taught English in Spanish speaking countries, but that is not a long term job you can do unless you marry someone from Latin America. I was recently a teacher's aide. I'm overqualified for that but I loved the job.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am deathly allergic to cats!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Spanish speaking world.. most recently I lived in a great little town called Loja in Ecuador.

For fun

I love to travel, and I've been blessed to get to travel a lot. I teach English to non native speakers so I've lived throughout the Hispanic world. I care a lot about politics and I like volunteering for Democrats.

Last read

I am reading a book about Fernand and Isabelle written in's not an easy book to read-- and it's slow going-- but I'm learning a lot. I'm reading 1491, a fascinating book about Native American history. I like Christopher Hitchens, too RIP.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am looking for a decent job. I have a fun but very low paying job doing phone surveys.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am willing to date open minded men of any faith, but I was raised an atheist and I'm not going to change.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral