Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, United States | Seeking men 39-59 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hardworking professional, No kids. No pets. I'm not a gold digger. I always have supported myself, live alone and have a very reliable car!

In her own words

Outgoing, talkative, friendly person. I am quite educated. I consider myself to be a successful professional. I define my success in terms of doing what I love. In my work I have the opportunity to touch the lives of many. Although I have not yet achieved "self actualization" I am fulfilled by my careers. With respect to hobbies, I enjoy cycling and swimming, but I am not as fit as I hope to become. Although I am a full figured woman, I am very healthy (at least according to my most recent lab tests). My ideal partner is drug and disease free. He shouldn’t drink alcohol excessively, smoke (anything) and must not use drugs! He has never been arrested (speeding, red light tickets okay) and is single and available. What I would appreciate is a man with a sense of humor and above average intelligence. Most importantly, my date must love a "BIG BEAUTIFUL WOMAN." So, if you prefer a flat tummy or a skinny chick, that is NOT me. I am naturally curvy (that means soft and mushy, not skin and bones). I always will be "chunky" and I am not willing to have any surgery to ruin a perfectly healthy body just to fit into society's standard of beauty. It is in my genetic makeup to have a belly. So, if you are not attracted to women with naturally feminine bodies that include some cushion, you would not be the man for me.Because I am a full figured woman, it is important to meet. I do not waste my time answering personal questions about my weight, measurements and/or bra size on the phone or via written communications. I do not send photos other than the ones on the dating site. I am interested in meeting a real person during a real face to face meeting in person.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets, but I do love animals and would enjoy your pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer a nice meal at a health food place (Whole Foods, Hoovers). We can hardly get to know each other while watching a movie. The most important part is to be able to have a real conversation so that each of us is better able to make a decision.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Because I am trying to lose weight, I enjoy trying new recipes. I know how to cook, but it is like starting from scratch. I now shop for all natural (sometimes organic) health foods. I do not eat at fast food restaurants.

For fun

I recently joined a new gym and I have begun to lift weights (low weight, lots of reps) to firm up! In the past, I only took dance classes and rode my bicycle. I love anything to do with water and I am a good swimmer.

Last read

Paleo diet and the tech manual for my new Blendtec



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have my own private practice (Psychologist) and teach Psychology for a number of colleges. I also consult at a Skilled Nursing Facility.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is from Hungary (slavic). So, I have a bit of gypsy in me (LOL).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral