Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dd8372

45 year old woman | Scarsdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is there really anyone out there?!?!

In her own words

I enjoy creative, witty people that maintain a positive outlook on life.I cannot say for sure exactly what I am looking for or expecting from this. I know this for certain, I never say never. A friend, good company, a relationship, a life partner? Who knows? Honesty is a must. Withholding personal details about oneself during the early stages of getting to know one another is understandable, but please don't waste my time or yours with B.S. Had my share on Match already. Family is very important to me. I have two children. One away at college ,and the younger is 11 living at home with me most days. My children are my pride and joy. I strive to be the best Mother and woman I can be. I love music, art, travel, the beach, great food, stimulating conversation and being spontaneous. I am always opened to trying new things. Although my life is full with career, family , friends etc., I am blessed with a lot of support which enables me to have time for myself. I am an animal lover and currently have 1 dog. I am not conservative or prudish and there is not much that would shock me. I never judge. I hate rude, judgmental people, but love sarcastic wit. Making me laugh always goes a long way. Staying fit, in shape and going to the gym regularly are very important to me but doesn't mean I won't indulge in a fabulous meal.(Not a salad only kind of girl.) I strive to keep a healthy balance in my life in all areas.I am a hard working successful business owner, and I respect a strong work ethic. I love and enjoy my work. Just want to have fun with someone I share chemistry with. That doesn't mean i want to talk dirty over the phone or get inappropriate pics of yourself before possibly meeting in person. Seems a lot of that goes on around here!?!? Guys, not the best approach when attempting to get a female interested online ; ) There are sites for that by the way. Just sayin. Please send a message if possible. I usually will not respond to profiles with no photos. And, yes , my photos are very current. Hope yours are too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

1 dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local Sushi bar. Downtown Manhattan.

Favorite things

Music, art, great food, friends and conversation. Being active, gym, taking the stairs, travel. Shopping, walking around downtown Manhattan. Beautiful Tattoos.

For fun

Dinner, live music, movies, travel, weekend getaways, being spontaneous.

Last read

Evolution of a CroMag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Born Catholic, not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral