
karebear185

29 year old woman | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's a little bit of devil in her angel eyes.

In her own words

My name is Kari. I am a high school chemistry teacher. I also coach girl's basketball and help moderate the student council. I really enjoy my job and feel like it was what I was always meant to do. I am pretty busy during the school year so I love my summers off. The past couple of summer I've spent working on my master's degree which I received last June. I love to travel and have a long list of places to see on my bucket list. I also love the beach and go there as much as I can. I would love to own a beach house someday. My perfect summer day is sitting on the beach all day and then go out to a bar with friends or family. I grew up going to Delaware beaches, but now I am an Ocean City, MD girl. When I grow up I would like to eventually become a school principal or a college education professor. I've always thought about teaching kindergarten, but I'm not sure if I could handle 25 five year olds for 8 hours a day, but I guess we'll see. I have a big, loud Irish Catholic family who I love. They are always entertaining. I have one younger brother and lots of cousins. I am very family oriented since I grew up constantly surrounded by family. I also have several very close friends who I consider family. I am sort of a walking contradiction. I am very outgoing, but I can also be shy. I am pretty adventurous, but I don't mind spending a quiet night at home watching movies or TV. I have played sports my whole life and would consider myself athletic, but I can also be quite girly and also a little klutzy. Basically, I can always find a way to have a good time, no matter where I am or what I am doing. At this point in my life I have pretty much achieved every goal I had set for myself. I have my dream job, I am saving money to buy my first house, I have great friends and family. All in all I am very happy with my life. I am just missing one thing, a person to share my life and happiness with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My 12 (almost 13) year old black lab, Dakota, passed away this September. He was my first dog and he will be hard to replace but I am hoping to get another dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and spend as much time there as possible. I went to college in RI so I go there about 5 times a year. I would love to some day visit Hawaii and all of Europe

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I am very eclectic with my taste in music, I like a lot of different things--My favorite tv shows right now are Modern Family and True Blood--I also like a lot of different foods, I'll try anything once

For fun

During the school year I do not have a lot of free time, so most if it is spent relaxing, watching tv or movies, and sometimes going out for some drinks with my friends. During the summer I like to go to the beach, read, and go on adventures.

Last read

The last book(s) I read were the Sookie Stackhouse books. (True Blood is based on them) and the Hunger Games series. I am looking forward to reading the new Dan Brown book this summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly Irish with a little bit of German and English mixed in
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up Irish Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral