Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sk3605

35 year old woman | Lisle, IL, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Caring, adventurous and responsible woman looking for the same qualities in a man to enjoy life with.

In her own words

Hi! :-) I am a fun, positive, spiritual, adventurous, nature loving free spirit looking for someone with similar qualities and interests. I have a very sarcastic and filthy sense of humor, and am goofy and quick witted and need someone who can keep up and keep me laughing as well. I enjoy boating, horseback riding, hiking, barbecuing, ATVs, bonfires and hanging out and having fun with my family and friends. I am not high maintenance and don't care about labels. That being said however, I take very good care of myself, love eating healthy foods, exercising, and do like to look nice even if its just to make myself feel good :-) I am independent and I work hard daily. I am a single mom of one awesome kid and I'm not just saying that because I'm his Mom, he really is awesome! He lives with me full time except for weekends and I am looking for someone who can understand my somewhat limited availability during the weekdays and who understands the commitment being a parent comes with. I love to travel and there are so many places I've never been and am excited to visit: Alaska, the Red Wood Forests, Yellowstone, India, Italy, some deserted tropical white sand beach somewhere ;) I believe in romance and I value a man who knows how to treat a lady like a lady. Chivalry is not dead!! I've learned how to love and be loved in my life but the cards weren't always in my favor in the past, and I am ready now to find someone to settle down and create an amazing life with. I need someone who truly understands that relationships aren't what they look like in the movies. Real, mature relationships take hard work and commitment, and without it most will fail. There are no fairy tales in real life, if you work hard you will achieve your goals and that includes relationships as well. If you are interested in getting to know a bit more about me and sharing your likes and interests as well then lets chat and see where it goes from there :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I'm a big dog person. German Shepherds, Bull Mastiffs, mutts, any big dogs really.

Favorite hot spots

Oregon!!!!!! (I left my part of heart there), New Mexico, Arizona, Colorado, Bahamas, Starved Rock, in the middle of a forest, on a lake, on a farm or in the mountains.

Favorite things

Good conversation, good people, MUSIC, Thai food, good beer/wine, dogs, horses, the city at night, camping under the stars...etc...

For fun

Hanging with family and friends, bonfires in the spring,summer, and fall, barbecuing, swimming, hiking, horseback riding, movies, concerts at Ravinia, museums, boating and ATVs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Father is from India, and my Mother is Italian and French and Belgian :) I'm an international mutt!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral