Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ShesSoUnusual75

39 year old woman | Marlborough, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 100 miles of Framingham, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One of a kind

In her own words

*******Speed version of me:************* Pop culture collector, sci-fi, horror movies, retro, carnivore, outgoing, creative, classy, educated, cats meow I'm a very fun and outgoing woman who never grew out of playing dress up. I love fashion and days gone by so you will often see me in 1950s dresses. I'm a huge movie lover and will set aside a day to spend all day and night watching a series or movie marathon. Horror all the way and then science fiction, with French and indie films added in :). But I love being social and bopping around to museums, antiquing, drinks in the city, playing skeeball at Jillian's etc. I love traveling from being in a hotel room to getting lost in a city. I've been to Scotland, Paris, England, Wales, Canada and several US states, though I have always wanted to see Sandro Botticellis the Venus on a half shell in Florence. There are so many places I would love to visit like Vlads castle and the real Comic Con. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: A man who is artsy (or can appreciate art), not a boy and not a townie, trust worthy, patient and yet assertive, ambitious,enjoys the finer things life has to offer, must want to go out and do things like take swing dance lessons or visit art museums, does not want to be like The Jones, is considerate, honest, a little quirky, caring, intelligent, protective, makes me laugh, would be great if he enjoys Broadway plays, smells nice, upbeat, likes live music venues, reads, affectionate, and has traveled. Maybe even fix something/is a little handy. A man that is eloquent in his speaking and writing sparks my interest. *** I look forward to hearing from you and would love it if you would mention a commonality we have

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a Scottish Fold cat named Poe. He is very much like a dog. No crazy cat lady here.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Luckys in Boston is my favorite bar and I dig Kings even though I'm not a great bowler. I do own shoes though. Where would you find me? Trader Joes, Whole foods, Met Bar, Natick collection, Barnes n Nobles, BBC, boost and a park.

College

Endicott College, Beverly, MA

Favorite things

My favorite things..my Heywood Wakefield furniture, my pillow, my make up box, 1980s Strawberry Shortcake collection, my dresses. To do? Hunting for antiques, walking in a labyrinth, pomegranate martinis on a patio, visit Art museums, and dancing.

For fun

The history of scary abandoned places piques my interest, driving stick shift in a convertible, staying in unique hotel rooms, planning outings with my friends, playing the zombie game at Jillian's with skeeball too!

Last read

I like to drift away and explore when I read.. During my summer vacation I read about 10 books. Currently it's Outlander.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I provide fine furnishings and interior design for upscale professionals.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Armenian but was not raised in the tradition.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I do not practice but have faith. I ponder Buddhism. The Dalai Lama is amazing in my eyes.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went in for fashion design but wasn't into sewing so switched to business.