Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

r713g

29 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm all out of clever things to say

In her own words

Originally from Georgia, but have lived in NY for pretty much ever it feels like. I have a degree in culinary arts,and pastry arts so **this girl** can make dinner. As long as you don't mind doing the dishes. Other talents..... Cat whisperer, I have way to many cats, but there cute so they get to stay. DIY master fabricator~ I can pretty much fix anything with a drill and superglue :) I didn't say it was the right way but it works. The ability to parallel park* right side and left* a coveted talent for a girl in nyc. Sense of humor, I can take it and dish it out laughing is always a good thing. Lets see, what else can I tell you about me~ I'm actually pretty nice even though I look mean, I hold open doors and say please and thank you quite often to everyone. I give $10 to the kids on the street trying to go to the world series and watch them realize it while I drive away, it kinda make me feel like Santa. Ive never won the lottery, apparently karma doesn't think Ive earned it yet. I like to have in depth conversations with talkative kids, giant bees and spiders are much scarier then anything they can think of. I am a identical twin(younger) and no we don't pretend to be each other shes my exact opposite. I'm good at most sports and don't mind watching them EXCEPT basketball I physically can not watch it. It literally puts me to sleep same with the godfather its the one movie I cant get through. Otherwise I like a good range of things from drama, crime, to sci-fi and of course my sappy romantic comedies what girl doesn't love those. I love to travel, and having someone to go with just makes it better. I need someone who is going to be my navigator, late night driver, laugh when we get lost then joke about it the rest of the time, and hold my hand walking down the street at night. Im looking for someone who is going to be my best friend, accomplice to no good, road trip partner, just someone that I can be comfortable around. Who has a huge sense of humor, but serious when they need to be, has a huge soft side for animals, and a passion to try new things and go to new places. Random facts: I have a motorcycle, and I own a piece of a meteorite.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Hawaii, Alaska are some of my favorite destinations.

Favorite things

when i finally get some time off, i like to relax just hang out at home or with friends and have tv/ movie marathons, or go outside and do something~ my new activity of the month is skeet shooting.

For fun

relax, find a new activity, or place to go.

Last read

The time keeper, short book but very moving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Airline CSR, based in JFK
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference