
Harleygrl2567

47 year old woman | Lynn Haven, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thunder only happens when it's raining.....

In her own words

I am a happy open minded person. I have worked as a nurse for almost 18 years and love my job of helping people in their times of need or during their miracle of childbirth as I have witnessed several aspects of this field. Helping to bring comfort and security to people gives me great joy. I am the mother of two wonderful children that I love more than anything. My daughter is 23 and has grown into a very smart young lady; my son will soon be 13 and he helps keep me young. When I am off I enjoy spending time with my children, my family and my good friends, taking my son fishing, going to movies, riding on my bike, reading, cooking or just plain hanging out and being social with good music and food. I love the crisp, cool days of the Fall and Winter seasons, sitting around a camp fire, the smell of fresh rain and the sound of thunder. My friends have said I have a good sense of humor, considerate, passionate and loyal to those I care about. I give 120% with all that I do. I am looking for someone who can appreciate that but also be willing to share this with me. But that is plenty about me, because I would love to find someone who is caring, considerate, outgoing, with a keen sense of humor, who enjoys the outdoors, good food, music and whatever else is out there to explore together.....could that be...you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love most all animals, currently I do not belong to any and I do miss those that I did. I am a lover of German Shepherds and have been owned by two. One day I hope to have another one in my life.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have an eclectic taste of favorite, when i "grow up" want to be a photographer so I can ride my Harley where ever I want and just take great pictures ie: In weddings I like to look at the grooms face when everyone else looks at the bride ; )

College

Gulf Coast Community College, Panama City, FL

Favorite things

Music is very important to me and is in my daily life. I do not think there is a day that goes by when I do not listen to music at some point. For me, music can be my voice at difficult times when my voice can't speak. I enjoy reading as well.

For fun

Anytime I can get wind therapy on my Harley, anywhere there is an opportunity to get a hook in the water, just being outdoors in general is great. Cooking baking are also a love of mine and when you add friends and music ... perfect!

Last read

Patricia Cornwell; Steve Harvey; Anne Rice; Stephen King; and several others... I love Stevie Nicks!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral