Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beachgirl32129

48 year old woman | Port Orange, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets go kayaking!

In her own words

Hi and thanks for checking out my profile. I had good luck on here before, but it didn't work out, so now i'm back. Now that spring is here, i'm looking forward to that extra hour of daylight to spend outside. I do love being outdoors including kayaking, bike riding, walking, beach (of course), and am willing to try almost anything else. I love to travel, hope you do too. Cruises are lots of fun and I'd like to take another one very soon. I have my 2 kids (12 and 16) every other week and enjoy spending time with them going to theme parks and zoos, so if you have kids, the more the merrier. I am honest, trustworthy and well organized. I am a very caring person and am most happy when I am helping others/volunteering. I am an optimist and strive to see the best in people. I love to dress up in heels and little black dress on occasion, but am also comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I work out at the Y and try to eat healthy. I want to meet someone who is active, likes to travel and to do fun things, and also enjoys the company of kids. Thrill-seekers are a plus, since I am an adrenaline junkie myself. I like someone with a good sense of humor, but is also caring, romantic and spontaneous. Honesty, respect and trust in a partner is a must. I'm looking for a long-term relationship. I any of this sounds interesting to you, send me an email. You never know. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have cats, but love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been to almost every state. Hawaii is my favorite. I've also been to the Caribbean, Mexico, Belize and Brazil. Heading to the Dominican Republic next month. I'd love to visit Australia, Africa, and Europe someday.

Favorite things

I am an adrenaline junkie and enjoy roller coasters, bungee jumping, zip lining, skiing, and would love to go sky diving. I love to travel and have been on 2 mission trips to Belize and Brazil. I like most all kinds of music except rap.

For fun

The beach, shopping, movies, zoo, picnics or a walk in the park, rollerblading, bike riding, boating, mini-golf, go-carts. and doing anything outdoors. I enjoy walks on the beach, the sound of crashing waves and snuggling in bed during a thunderstorm

Last read

Normally I read horror: Stephen King and Dean Koontz, but lately have been into paranormal romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Education dept at a hospital.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral