
kschauber10580

28 year old woman | Rye, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That's my date, I met him on the internet - he's a French model...

In her own words

My mom always said I could start up a conversation with a brick wall, and she's right - outgoing doesn't even begin to describe my personality! It's probably one of the reasons why I love my job so much, since I get to spend all day talking to people. What more could I ask for? Besides that, I'm friendly and positive, loyal yet independent. I love trying new things and exploring new places I love cooking and I secretly wish I could have my own show on the Food Network - but ironically, while my mom owns an online bake shop, I can't stand dessert. I'll almost never order it while I'm out, and I hardly ever crave sweets. Apart from that though, I love going out to dinner or cooking for friends on the weekends, then grabbing some drinks too. I prefer a pub over a fancy club, but occasionally will be in the mood for something different. If I could trade lives with anyone in the world, it would be Anthony Bourdain, hands down. Traveling anywhere I want, seeing totally different cultures, and eating amazing local food sounds like a pretty awesome way to spend time :) Summer is definitely my favorite season, and you can usually find me at the beach or anywhere else outside enjoying the nice weather. I love taking my dog to the park and playing with her. I played soccer up until my sophomore year of college, and I would love to pick it up again - or maybe join a different type of league. Kickball anyone? I love to travel and I've been to the Bahamas, parts of Europe, Mexico, and Canada, as well as all over the east coast and out to San Francisco. I'd love to take three weeks off, take a road trip across the country, and just stop wherever i feel like it. I used to collect shot glasses from everywhere I went - why i didn't just collect magnets like everyone else, I have no idea. Then my younger sister told me that I'm "too old to have that many shot glasses" and she took them back to college with her. I'm looking for a guy who is funny, outgoing, and confident - but not cocky. He knows how to dress and can take care of himself, but most importantly, he must be family oriented. I'm very close to and spend a lot of time with my family, and that's very important to me! Interested? Want to know more? Message me, let's talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Lulu is my 3 year old Beagle/Pekingese (interesting, I know) mix. I've had her since she was 6 months old and she's my baby..

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the beach is a favorite place of mine, especially Cape Cod and the Caribbean. I also love walking around the city and finding new places to sit and have a drink or a bite to eat.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Country music, anything on the Food Network, SVU, Suits, Dexter, The Wire, Parks and Rec, some reality TV, Yankees baseball. Love Italian and Mexican but will try just about anything - had some alligator nuggets recently and they were pretty good :)

For fun

Cooking, hang out with family and friends, go to concerts (especially country, in the summer), hang out at the beach, take last minute trips, play with my dog, explore new places, walk around the city on a nice day and stop into wherever looks good

Last read

Well, I probably shouldn't admit it, but I read the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy while on vacation. I read cookbooks like most people read novels. I love to flip through cooking magazines to get ideas for new and different things to cook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a campus recruiting coordinator for a beverage company. I work with college students looking for full time jobs and internships, and I've been here for about a year now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is Italian and my dad is a "mutt." My family is the "typical big Italian family" - always lots of food and people. We are all really close and see each other all the time.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, although my dad is Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Delaware