Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 200 miles of Clawson, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still looking...

In her own words

I don't really think it is possible for an individual to describe themselves in a small paragraph but i will do my best:) I decided to join match again because I find myself pretty busy with my career and have no clue where to look for good men;) I work in a clinic with all women so my population pool for men is at a bare minimum. I am honest, free spirited and love life! I believe that you should live life the way your heart desires and enjoy the most of what you have. I am family oriented and love my friends. I would love to start a family someday with the right person. I try to surround myself with positive people who make me laugh. I never judge a book by its each their own;) (I really don't know what else to say so feel free to ask questions in order to get to know me) I will try to keep this simple: I am looking for a individual who is open minded, kind, humorous and has a big heart. I believe that communication, trust, honesty and loyalty build the foundation to a relationship. Please be open and honest and I will show you the same respect in return;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... I have been to many places and at this point don't really have a 'favorite place' because every place i have been to has its own uniqueness and I love them all for different reasons:)


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I enjoy tv shows (grey's anatomy, mindy project, new girl, entourage, 30 rock, homeland)..favorite type of food is Indian food (i know...I think I am biased). I am a thrill music (anything with a beat)

For fun

I like to do many different things in my spare time depending on my mood....dancing, reading, working out, listening to music, hanging out with friends and family... anything spontaneous

Last read

"Why Not Me?" Mindy Kaling... I like to keep my readings light because on an average day I deal with a lot of serious issues (being in healthcare).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are both East Indian but I was born and raised in Canada
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am half Hindu(mom) and half Sikh(dad)... I think my parents did an amazing job teaching me the best of both worlds...I am open to all faiths
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral