
fated_flames

32 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
There's enough matches and bound to be a spark.

In her own words

You should message me if: -You find joy in the simple things. -You want to wear the pants in the relationship (most of the time). -You enjoy what you do for a living - makes for a happier person. -You like animals, particularly dogs because they really are man's best friend. And women's. -You can have fun staying home and doing absolutely nothing with your partner. -You can go out and be comfortable with my girls and would be pleased to bring me around your boys. -You have a sense of humor and can take it just as well as you can dish it out. Why you should want to message me: -You will never be bored. I find the smallest things entertaining. "Ooh look - shiny, red ball!" -You will never be left wanting affection. I'm generally a reserved person but very open with my significant other. -You will not hear me nagging because I don't sweat the small stuff. Guys night out just sounds like perfect "me" time. -You will never lack in stimulating conversation. I can go from politics to the teeny, tiny lizard I saw in the backyard. He was so tiny! -You will always be proud of my appearance in public. And then some in private :) -You will never feel alone or lonely. I support my man in big things and small.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a five year old spaniel/pointer mix named Gunny. Looks kinda like a small golden retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to stay around the Clear Lake area. Sometimes down to Kemah. The odd night out in Houston is always fun. I've been to lots of places and surprisingly prefer the good ole US of A.

College

San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

Movie marathons, dining out, dog park, gun range.

For fun

In my free time I'm either out with friends for some dinner and drinks, taking out some frustration at the gun range or quite possibly reading a book.

Last read

Fifth Grave to the Light



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a City government doing a wide variety of things. I'm (hopefully) about to get a sweet promotion to make it more a career as opposed to a job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I did a few years of college then like everyone tells you not to do, I took a "break." That's probably my biggest regret in life. I'm very disappointed in myself that I never finished my degree. I would consider going back.