Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nocharades

40 year old woman | Dallas, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-51 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life can only be enjoyed if it's not taken too seriously all the time :)

In her own words

**After a short time on match I can already tell I need to add a bit more: I'm a very happy, independent women. I have amazing friends, I am crazy about my children & have a sales career that I love. I don't "need" a man but know how awesome truly caring for one & them caring for me in return can be. My time is valuable & I'm not looking to waste it. I'm pretty straight up & I respect a man that is straight up as well. I do not respond to the "keep her guessing games"..... I just lose interest. If the above is too strong for you / does not appeal to you..... I'm not your match 😘😉** I am someone who is very passionate about fitness. I love to workout....melts away any stress I might have that day & is a huge part of my life. Just moved back to Dallas from East Texas. Happy to be back in the city. I love music... It can totally change your mood when you need it too :). Rock music is my favorite but I enjoy many different types. Going to live concerts, sporting events or just relaxing at home with a glass of wine are things that I really enjoy. I'm not a weekday "happy hour" girl... Fitness is my lifestyle & happy hour for me is at the gym. I have two amazing kiddos, 7 (boy) & 8 (girl) years of age. I'm a free spirit who feels that sarcasm is a spice of life (so feel free to bring it). Looking forward to meeting someone that does not always take life super serious, loves to laugh & can act silly beside me :))

Her interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach but I also love to ski

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Rock music...Octane on XM is my favorite. Weight training, How I relieve stress....head phones on, rock music very high & thinking of nothing but the weight I am currently lifting.. My friends!! I am very blessed w/ great ones.

For fun

Love live music, sporting events & just hanging out with friends. Not as much into the bar scene anymore.

Last read

Lone Survivor by by Marcus Luttrell (GREATNESS) Book much better than the movie in my opinion!! Favorite tv show....Homeland....can't get enough!!!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree