Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-47 within 85 miles of Atwater, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my beshert! (Hebrew for soul mate)

In her own words

I am a free spirit, wild at heart, with a little bit of restraint. I prefer to live somewhere and experience the world that way rather than be a tourist. I love to flirt and be playful. I enjoy being silly and laughing, but can also be very serious and deep. I feel so much more grounded in who I am now.I have been divorced and single now for the last year. Took this year not dating etc to get to know myself again and heal from the relationship. I can thankfully say I am healed and ready to move on. I think I am fairly baggage free now and feel I have a whole new lease on life. I have devoted myself to my job and family and now I am looking to add a someone special to my life. In my relationship with someone I am very giving and devoted. I like to surprise him with special gifts and food. I enjoy learning new things, foods and hobbies. Like a child I am very curious about other things in life and welcome a partner to teach me or learn with me. I feel I am ever developing myself and wish to spend the rest of my life learning and being in awe of the world around me. I am forever adapting and changing and feel am unique in this area. I welcome change and challenges. I am at a point in my life where I know myself pretty well and can express how I feel and think without too many reservations. I have a strong sense of right and wrong, and values are really important to me. I am usually drawn to people who are a bit unconventional and aren't afraid to be different. I would hope to meet a man who has experienced a lot of life and knows what he likes and doesn't like. A gentle man who is laid back and honest. Someone caring who wants a long-term relationship. Someone who is confident and yet not an overachiever. I am looking for love. Natural redhead, but freckle free.....o.O 5-4 and 129 pounds.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

a guinea pig named Marci

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Big Sur, Las Vegas, Catalina Island, Washington, Reno, Heart Castle, San Francisco.

Favorite things

Music would be my #1, Plays, Dining out, decorating, working on my web site, long car rides, travel, excellent conversation. Video games, I especially love Rock band and dare anyone to grab the mike from me as I am singing a song....I love it!

For fun

I love to camp, hike, watch a play, live music, restaurants, baseball games, stay home in my pjs and watch Netflix all day.. Disneyland weekends, long drives, coffee shops and conversations, watching the stars and trying to name them...

Last read

Just finished last night Dean R. Koontz Breathless,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell managed services, hardware and peripherals for an I.T company. Love my job and find it very rewarding!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish (guess by the red hair/green eye combo) norweigian, german, english.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I had a California Real Estate license for several years.