Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone with ambition but very happy, honest , positive and loves the family, someone who likes to travel have fun and live a healthy life.

In her own words

I am educated, well read, very positive,happy and healthy person. I love my family very very much. I am focus on my daughter's(14 years old) education, single mom very responsible but also very clean with good values, open minded, affectionate, honest, stable and good selfconfidente. I always take chances but not always is the best thing to do, I surround myself with good people, good food. I love to laugh, exercise,read,ride bicycle, hike,skii etc. My first lenguaje is Spanish, Iam from Chihuahua Mexico and I been here in USA, actually in Vegas for 14 years. I am career oriented and goal driven. I have my own business and it keeps me occupied (well... is why I'm here ) I like to know someone by this means in fact I have no choice since I don't go out that much ) at least I may have an idea if we have things in common and we are looking for some of the same.. I am a woman very happy and fortunate, I have my family my business and a small circle of friends but very selective, I would love to hear that person that has me patience and trust me, I am very independent and secure of myself, but I love the idea that I am spoiled and consent and I love to do the same for my partner. I don't date to date, I know what I am looking for and don't settle down. I just enjoy my life and every moment of that. " A FRIEND TOLD ME LAST WEEK THAT MOST GUYS ARE NOT ATTRACTED TO A SMART WOMAN WHO HAS A PROMISING CAREER OR WOMAN WHO DREAMS OF STRIKING HER OWN PATH IN LIFE. MOST MEN ARE QUITE SHALLOW. THEY WILL WANT ME TO TAKE WHATEVER PATH HE CHOOSES FOR ME... " I would like to know your opinion, tell me what do you think ? Is that true?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around town I like to go to the District,town square,movies,Mountains Charleston,Brian Head,zion

Favorite things

I enjoy Concerts, Celin Dion,Elthon John, Michael Bolton, love watch tv law in order and football I like to go out to a nice restaurants,but I feel so confortable to just walk or stay in home..

For fun

I enjoy concerts,sports,movies,ride bicycle, gym,hiking,ski,travel

Last read

I like all kinds of self improvement books, Deepack Chopra, Anthony Robbins, Robert Anthony etc.. I read everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Self- Employed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Iam born,raised and educated in Chihuahua Mexico but live here in Las Vegas for 12 years
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was educated in Mexico at the University of Chihuahua Law School, I came here to learn the language always was interested in International Law. Here in USA I knew is a long way to go and decided to go at Massage School and I did it for 6 years.