Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
An optimistic, fun woman looking for something different!! :)

In her own words

I'm single and happy, but looking. I have played sports my whole life, including college, (although now b/c of bad knees I am limited to kickball) so watching football or baseball all weekend sounds perfect! I really love going to games and feeling like I am a part of the action. I'm down for any of them, Rangers, Cowboys (although it's painful), Stars, Nascar and Mavs. I am laid back and I don't sweat the small stuff, life is too short to worry about things you can't change and I HATE drama! I would like to find someone that enjoys life, even if they aren't in the ideal situation. Life is what you make it, and I try to make the best of every situation. Someone who works hard and plays hard, like me. Is up for adventure and isn't afraid to take a risk. I was born and raised in Texas and am as loyal as they come. I expect to be treated like a lady, even if sometimes I don't act like one ;), and I truly appreciate a man that's a gentleman.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Hawaii so that is a fav of mine. New Orleans, Austin, San Diego, Vegas, Aspen, Bahamas, Austrailia, Mexico... I love being on the lake or at the beach and occasionally the mountains.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

My taste in music varies, depends on my mood. I like everything from Metallica to Pat Green. No Nashville country though...posers. :) I love driving fast, I think I was a race car driver in a past life.

For fun

I enjoy being outside, on a beach or boat if possible. Anything active, but can also sit on a patio and watch football or listen to live music all day. I love being social but can just as easily sit at home and watch a movie on a Sat night.

Last read

The Prize-The Epic Quest for Oil, Money & Power by Daniel Yergin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Oil & Gas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral