
Checkstetter77

37 year old woman | Des Peres, MO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Saint Louis, MO

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are no coincidences in life.

In her own words

We all have different journeys and since I believe there are no coincidences, I trust that people are brought into my life for a reason. I'm a hopeless romantic that still believes in chivalry, monogamous relationships and that true partnership entails being best friends for life. I want to be your biggest fan (ok, maybe that sounds weird) Are you a good guy or a DB? My best friend would have good morals, family values, respectful and acknowledges love languages in keeping the romance alive (you know, you are supposed to read women's minds... I hear my married friends say "happy wife, happy life"). He's someone who knows what they want and how to get it, keep it and maintain it. Successful, sexy, romantic, witty, energetic and ambitious, all while supporting each other through the good times and bad. ...chasing the "American dream"! Do you like kids? I have a young son, so yes - it would be a deal breaker for sure. He is my smile in everyday, makes me a happier person. He is by far what I'm most proud of in life and I live to make him happy. What did you dream of being when you grew up? I've always loved design and not only did I graduate Pre-Architecture, I'm still in the Interiors industry. My dream job would be like "property brothers", manipulating space plans and solving design problems. I'm amidst renovations on my recent home purchase. Do you work out? I feel exhilarated after a run, bike ride or workout! Some of my proudest moments have been completing my 1st 150mi bike ride and 1/2 marathon. I enjoy setting goals and achieving them. A healthy lifestyle has become a way of life for me and I realize its importance to my happiness. Along with clean eating, I have incorporated Isagenix nutrition into my regimen and have never felt better! Travel much? I prefer bathing suits over winter coats. strong desire to see the world! I would love to try new adventures, places and things together. I'll try anything, once. Who do you know? Families aren't just made up of blood relatives but rather the people in my life that love unconditionally. I would call my sis a best friend and have friends that are like family. They would say I am generous and thoughtful and that I deserve my hopes, dreams and vision to become a reality because I know what I want, what I don't and I won't settle. Family has complimented me as being authentic, loyal, ambitious, trustworthy, sarcastic, talented, and "a catch" while remaining true to my heart. I can certainly hold my own...yet, I want a strong man who makes me feel loved and wanted. All that being said, I am truly just trying to widen my opportunity to meet my soulmate, the man I'm meant to grow a life together with and someday get the pleasure of looking back and saying, "we've had a beautiful life"! I try to be my authentic self and consistently hear all the cliche phrases that suggest the happiness in love I have coming to me. Thanks for looking - if you aren’t a total douche bag, don't look like a troll or think you are entertaining enough to want to get to know each other better (have sense of humor) – send me a msg. Otherwise, good luck finding your perfect match

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've had a chocolate lab as well as other breeds over my life. While I currently do not have my own pet, I enjoy OTHER peoples pets and my clean house.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a place where everyone knows my name... but I have a lot of favorite places and like to try new.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

in terms of food - fish, sushi, Italian, Greek, cobb salads, stir fry, iced tea, eggs and dark chocolate. HGTV, travel, Isagenix nutrition, daily convo w/ sis, being a mom, gittyness, home, clean luxury cars, and feeling the love!

For fun

quaility time with my son, family fun time, dinner plans, travel, endorphin highs, cuddling, parks and rec, walks, swim, bike, jog, house tours, always have a project in progress, daydreaming, watching movies, pinterest, crafting, decorating, DESIGN

Last read

I ❤️ my little A-holes, the 5 love languages, Fifty Shades of Grey. I wish I had more time to read but generally keep active when have time rather than slow down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm an Interior Designer in the Architecture and Design industry working as an Interior Finish manufacturer's representative.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
3/4 German, 1/4 Polish. Sadly, none of my grandparents are living but I love each one of them for my heritage. Ironically, most of my family, including my German-Polish father retired from AB, and I'm not a beer drinker. weird, right?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
started locally in StL then finished my last two years at University of Missouri - Columbia with a BA in Pre-Architecture. While the program name has changed my emphasis was Interior Design.