
happiwitlife

43 year old woman | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to start an adventure of a lifetime? I am waiting for you!!!

In her own words

Ok, I guess I will try to figure out how to explain who I am and what I want! I am a down to earth, normal no game playing woman who knows her mind and what she wants in life. I am hoping to find a man who is ready for an adventure who loves doing all kinds of things but finds family and friends VERY important. The last several years have been a journey, one which has brought me to a place where I am happy with my life, with me, and know that I will never settle for something that is just "ok" as far as a relationship. I believe that there is a prince charming out there waiting to for me and I look forward to him appearing in my life. As a little girl I remember singing the song from Snow White "Someday My Prince Will Come..." That person, however, will have to be secure within himself. Someone who realizes that the world does not revolve around him and loves giving to others. That I am a package deal and that I will definately make one on one time with him but I am also a mom who is very involved with three amazing kids who desparately want their mom to be in a happy relationship. My faith and my church family are important to me...I am a very loyal friend who loves to help or listen. Once you are my friend it is hard to shake (not in a stalker kinda way!) People just matter to me my friends or my family! I am hoping to find a man who feels the same way...are you him? I also believe that you can't make a judgement about a person based on just one meeting...that there are many parts that make a person and I like getting to know all of them...if you are interested in contacting me just for one thing...than keep moving! I am excited in finding that person who I can love for a lifetime and who in turn will love me with his whole heart! I am a hopeless romantic but also realize that relationships take work and I am willing to do just that... So if you find yourself interested please shoot me an email...lets chat!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

My lifestyle is busy at times but not so busy I can't find time for the people I love! I am a mixture of caffiene and oxegyn meaning that I move quickly at times but also know how to slow down, relax and enjoy life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going downtown or to the arts district. A small friendly bar or sitting home with my kids and friends. The beach used to be my favorite place to go to think when I lived on both coasts. So now the lake has to suffice! :)

Favorite things

love the 80's music, jazz,and whatever catches my attention. I have lots of favorite things! CSI tv shows and similar shows I like. Musicals from Broadway are great. I am a down to earth girl...pizza,chinese. I am game for anything fun!!

For fun

I love going on weekend trips, watching all kinds of sports, enjoying a great movie and finding a quiet place to read a book. I enjoy going to live theater and listening to live music! Best of all I like to find things to make me laugh!!

Last read

The Shack, Five Love Languages, The Two Marys



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a hospital in the ER and Family Birth Place and LOVE my job!! I do have three kids but don't let that scare you! They are older and self sufficient and can carry on intelligent conversations with other adults. They are great kids!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am scot/german in descent. I was adopted at the time of birth but I have found my birth family since becoming an adult. It was lots of fun!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Have not finished college but one day I hope to complete! I am still a pretty smart cookie!