Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nats6287

32 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
People think being alone makes you lonely, But I don't think that's true, Being surrounded by wrong people Is the loneliest thing.

In her own words

Who I am...Well let's see, I'm a single mom of two boys who loves to laugh and have fun. My boys are the most important people in my life, they come first period. I'm a nurse and love what I do. I love to read and have a geek side who loves gadgets and video games. I also love the outdoors and love to camp, boat, fish, hike, and shoot. I like most all music except country. I'm a strong beautiful women. I am honest and will say what I mean. I don't like playing games and will tell you want I want, if you can't do the same for me then keep looking. I am very secure in who I am and what I want from life. Also I am proud of the fact I am extremely loyal and faithful. I have never cheated on anyone I have ever been with. I can get my hands dirty and not blink an eye. I think I'm pretty low maintenance. Who I'm looking for: Looking for someone who loves to live life and be silly. Also looking for someone who can laugh at themselves and doesn't take life too seriously. Loyalty, honesty and communication are a must though. I really love people who have a positive outlook on life and a strong sense of family. If anything other than family is at the top of your priorities then don't waste my time. You have to be able to have a meaningful conversation. One of my favorite quotes is "if you don't stand for something you'll fall for anything", so hopefully you have something your passionate about. I also believe memories are made not bought. I don't put to much in materialistic things because they don't make you happy. I don't think a person needs a whole lot of stuff in their lives. Adventure, good friends and family, and love are all anyone ever really needs. Ok I think I'm just rambling now so message me if you want to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats and a doggie. I love all animals though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

For fun

In the little free time i have I love to play board games, go explore new restaurants, take an unexpected hike, walk or drive

Last read

Just got done with the Hunger Games I would recommend it. Also just finished Under the dome by Stephen King, good book. Love MANY books. Really like Michael Connelly, Patricia Cornwell, Dan Brown, King. I just like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse, who loves what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going to Metro to get my Bachelor's in Nursing.