
jolin1019

27 year old woman | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just need more time, let's dance, never give up.

In her own words

Hi there, how are you doing?" Believe me, if you say it right, this simple sentence can sound sexy and attractive. Ok, back to the main topic: It takes time to make real good friends, but never takes much energy to make friends with me. Once we are friends, life is just never short of laughter and time just goes by fast. It hurts sometime, but you can always find smile on my face even when it is mixed with tears. And it is these tears that made me think things thru and become stronger and maturer and able to let people around release their pressure and smile again. - To read mind could actually be easy, all it takes is time together. Nobody can define you, only yourself. You created who you are and are creating who you will be. Have dreams and goals, make clear plans for short-run and long-run, then work hard to realize them. Make the best use of our abilities, our potentials, our resources, imagine and create the fascinating life we want! I've come to appreciate intelligence more and more and am making efforts every day to get myself to a higher and higher level. I will study, and prepare myself, and someday, my chance will come! I'm looking for my one that is intelligent, educated, independent and spiritual, and I'm expecting to share my love and joy with him ever and forever. Let's get together, let's talk, let's discover and admire each other's stunning beauty and charisma, let's live thru thick and thin together, let's make life be romantic and sweet... Fine print: I think I am subconsciously scared of church, but I am naturally fond of dancing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Itasca State Park, Maple Wood State Park, Gooseberry State Park, Lake of Superior, MN; DC; Seattle

Favorite things

Organic foods, veggies,fruits. Dancing. Watching Music Videos. Play and laugh hard, like kids. Intelligent conversations. Imagine fantasies:)

For fun

Music, aerobatics, hiking, sightseeing, hang out, reading books, listening to self development tapes, going to seminars, dancing...

Last read

Change Any Thing - The New Science of Personal Success



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Other
I am from mainland China.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish Chinese, English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral