
Catalina1993

39 year old woman | Mira Loma, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Business Woman Seeks Partner In Crime.....

In her own words

I am a high energy professional who also loves to have fun enjoy life.... looking for the same in a man. I am looking to date develop a friendship that can turn into a long lasting relationship with someone special. I'm NOT looking for a fling or insincere connections, so if that's your intent, you should keep on looking... there's got to be a ditzy blond just a few clicks away... :-) What makes me a "catch" is that I'm the whole package... smart, successful, witty, sexy, playful, independent, fun, driven, classy, nurturing, confident, empathetic, plus.... I dazzle the eyes.... :-) I stay in shape 5 days/ week fitness classes which are a ton of fun (so don't try to get me to skip them :-); I have a healthy lifestyle (but I'm not a fanatic and I'm not a super model). As an added bonus, I love to dance (especially salsa), snowboard, golf, boating, reading, traveling, and I'm learning how to play hockey.. I have a positive outlook on life, a strong sense of integrity, and have accomplished pretty much every goal I've set, or I'm flexible enough to modify them so they get met. :-) I'm down to earth and like to make real connections with people. I have two fabulous boys that I obviously love more than words can express. My boys are very easy going and a ton of fun. I share equal custody with their dad. My life is full of wonderful adventures... Everywhere I go, I find some sort of trouble to get into.... :-) Over the last three years, I've been to Sweden, Germany, Austria, France, Italy, Mexico. Each month, I like to try and get away someplace, even if it's just a spa/golf weekend out in La Quinta, a snowboardng trip to Mammoth, or relaxing on the boat in Catalina (favorite spot). And sometimes I just like to relax and go to a movie or curl up and read a good book. Looking forward to meeting some fun and interesting people. Cheers! Stephanie P.S. For those that stuck it out read my profile, you get extra bonus points. :-) I typically don't look at my "Winks", so if you want to get to know me, then send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Tiger Lily & Mittens

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Country (besides US).... Austria.... it's so beautiful there. Favorite Summer Spot - Catalina.... Emerald Bay and Whites Cove Favorite Winter Spot - Mammoth (go up about 2x/month)

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

It's the simple things & events in life that I enjoy. My special coffee in the morning... it just makes me so happy :-) My iPhone & iPad... makes life so much easier & it's far superior than my Blackberry.

For fun

I LOVE spending time with my boys & watching them play Hockey!I I'm also learning to skate & play hockey. I snowboard every chance I get. I just started scuba diving (plan to get certified in 2013). I love going to movies/dinner/drinks with friends

Last read

I LOVE to read. I like fiction, science fiction/fantasy, romance, and mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in International Commercial Real Estate Investments and Asset Management... before the market downturn (understatement), I was involved in Acquisitions and Dispositions, now I'm focusing on Asset/Portfolio Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double degree in Real Estate and Risk Management/Insurance from Washington State University.... Go Cougs!!!!