
SexyFatGirl09

44 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 350 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Sexy, Independant. strong, full figured woman. to know me, is to love me.

In her own words

About yourself I am a short, sexy, confident, big beautiful woman!! I am a Full figured model. Im a NYC girl living in VA, enjoying the slowed down pace, and realizing now that I have spent all of my time making a life for myself and now its time to live it. And I dont want to do that alone. I am extremely dominant in my business life, but in my personal im very passive, and love a strong man who doesnt mind taking the lead. Now that doesnt mean going Chris Brown on me...lol But letting me know hes the man. I have no problem fulfilling my role as his lady. I am 100% all woman and can show you and help me constantly remember in many ways! I have a bit of a old fashioned side as well, kitchen and the bedroom?? sure Ive got no problem with that, masculine men turn me on. Phenomenal Woman thats me... Ideal Match Strong, is not negotiable! Strength to me is a MAJOR turn on! Smart, especially common sense, and very independant! Not looking for me to take care of him, thats a turn off! I am a extremly independant woman, looking for a man with the same value. A man who knows where hes going and doesnt need a ride to get there! Im not sure what will come of this online attempt at meeting a nice person, I think I can give it a try for a whille. And please if your the internet lover who is runniing the same line to EVERY woman I would greatly appreciate if you do me a favor and skip over my page. Ive been blessed with the ability to see BS a mile away : )

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I like seafood restaurants, and the beach is cool Or anywhere thats dark, I love the dark with a date and a beautiful cool breeze. Im not very demanding, its not hard to please me.

Favorite things

I love clothes , makeup, pocket books, just shopping period. and I love fashion. I also love that I work very hard and supply all of the things I love for myself!

For fun

Im a home body, I prefer a DVD under warm covers and for fun when out I love Malls, I could shop all day.

Last read

Teaching myself a software editing program



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a short, sexy, confident, big beautiful woman!! I am a Full figured model and rapper. Im a NYC girl living in VA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference