Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

jc4807

39 year old woman | Columbia, SC, United States | Seeking men 34-44 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to Columbia about 2 years ago and looking to meet some fun new people.

In her own words

I'm a friendly, optimistic, energetic, kind, easy-going woman who enjoys life. Life is too short not to enjoy it. I can find something positive in almost any situation. Which helps while teaching undergrads. I've lived in Alabama & Montana before moving here. I'm adventurous but still enjoy sitting on the couch reading or watching movies. Saturdays in the fall, I'm watching football and yelling Roll Tide. On the weekends you can find me riding at the barn, hiking, working out, spending time with friends, or hanging out with my old golden, Yeager. I love, love, love to travel. Beach, mountains, countryside or city. Road trips, weekend getaways or international travel. I'm looking for someone who introduces me to the things he loves in life and lets me do all the same. Someone who is fun but grounded, driven, witty, smart, and straightforward. A partner in crime to travel with. What else? Message me if you want to know more.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever, Yeager. I rescued him about 12 yrs ago. At one point he was a well-trained duck hunting dog. Now, he's a big lap dog.

Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky enough to visit some of Europe, Egypt, Bora Bora, the Caribbean, Honduras, (never enough of the Caribbean). Heart the mountains too. Looking forward to going to South Africa and back Istanbul this year. Traveling is my favorite.

College

The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Coffee, good company & conversation, delicious food, outdoor concerts, riding horses, good glass of something, being outside, andes mints, anything that makes me laugh, my family & friends. Art, but who doesn't. I love learning new things.

For fun

Obviously, I enjoy riding horses, traveling, scuba diving, sailing, (almost any activities around warm, torquoise water), hiking, working out, yoga, concerts, reading, cooking, hanging out with friends, gardening, & AL football.

Last read

I tend to leave stacks of books around the house. It doesn't mean that I finish all of them. Lately, I've been stuck in the world of historical fiction. But the last thing I was an article from Inc., Entrepreneur, or Fortune magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I split my time between being a Business Librarian and teaching marketing for the University.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral