Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Best friendship leading to marriage

In her own words

Hi, I'm a Christian first and then a variety of trades. I have done engineering, ran my family business, taught, and ministered. I am very active in my spiritual, social, physical, and cognitive areas of life. I participate in Bible studies and fellowship / social events. It is important to volunteer and give back to the community when I see the need. I exercise mostly through the ministry work I do in my profession. I enjoy teaching people of all ages. I'm looking for a Christian man who is walking in his faith. I prefer someone willing to join me in a non-denominational, independent Christian church (non-instrumental). I want a mature man who is definitely wanting to someday be a role model as a father. I'm looking for a man of his word (not sarcasm) with open, honest communication as we're best friends only to each other under the headship of God. If you know your Myers-Briggs Temperament Indicator letters, I'd love to know who you are. Please be patient with me as I try to get on this site weekly. I like to have fun. See my likes below.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd love to travel to places that I have not been. I would like to visit Australia, England, and Hawaii. I love Canada and the Caribbean. I rarely drink alcohol but that choice was not an option to select.

Favorite things

I like adventure. For example, I enjoy traveling, watching hockey, and sitting at home watching movies / TV shows. Also, I try to eat healthy such as Chipotle and whole wheat. Furthermore, I volunteer and participate in Bible studies.

For fun

Chess, badminton, playing board and card games, travel / sightsee, street hockey / rollerblade, and enjoy cultural events

Last read

I'm studying the Greek version of the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Chinese but interested in Caucasians
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It is extremely important to me that my mate is a strong Christian. I know that we have all sinned. I look for the inner beauty more than just the outer attraction of a man.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in engineering, minor in math, & M.A. in educational ministries. I'd like someone with at least a college degree. There are street smart people but I don't know how they would appreciate someone like me who had more former (book) education.