
rainyskys13

43 year old woman | Hamilton, AL, USA | Seeking men 30-46

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you like Pina Coladas.. And getting caught in the rain.. ;-)

In her own words

Helloooo :) Hmmm.. Well about me? I'm the kind of girl that was a cheerleader who wanted to play football~~ The beauty queen who raced 4-wheelers and played in the mud~~ And the laid back country girl who loves rock n roll & can get dressed up for a night out on the town~ lol! I like playing and coaching sports (My Dad and I have coached Dixie youth baseball and youth basketball for years) I like camping, canoeing, and just chilling around the fire pit with friends enjoying the night. I have also recently started running the Warrior dash which is a blast!! I am a huge music lover and I love to get out and see live bands when I can. I believe life is way to short to be anything but happy ;-) I love road trips~ just getting in the car windows down, radio on, and seeing where the road might take me. Some planned things are nice, but I am pretty spontanious and just basically a well rounded girl~ My pictures ARE recent from 2013! Well, that's me in a nutt shell~ I love to laugh and just enjoy whatever is going on.. I would like to meet someone and hang out as friends and eventually fall in love with my best friend.. Honesty is at the top of my list!!! Fun, caring, happy, sexy, passionate, likes animals, and kind hearted... I am just looking for someone to share lifes adventures with and a lifetime of laughing at each other :) So if you're looking for the Pinky to your Brain (maybe the other way around) lol!! Lets try and take over the world!! : ) Good luck to everyone finding their "ONE" ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like all animals, but only have one awesome crazy dog right now :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love almost any kind of music! From country to Rob Zombie lol I like a lot from the 80's :) I guess if I had to choose Hotel California would be my all time fav song though~ And to me you can't go wrong with a cold Yuenling every once in awhile ;-)

For fun

I haven't been out to the movies in forever, but I like watching movies and just chilling at home. I love going to any sport or music event, and hanging out with friends around the pool or fire pit cooking out :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference