








34 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
About me...

In her own words

About me... -I start my day with tea and lemon but love coffee as a special treat -I love music Red Rocks,Telluride Bluegrass Festival and lesser known music venues around Denver are some of my most favorite spots - I'm from the east coast and miss a lot about it - the green, the history, the people - but I love being out in CO and the slower pace and culture of getting out and doing things - I do a lot of yoga - it is one of my favorite things - I am very active - I love playing basketball, running, hiking, and snowboarding/skiing - I have a dog named Lola and she is awesome! She wandered into my office off of the street last year and she has enriched my life - she is goofy, has an under-bite (and is, thus, very good looking), is 7 lbs and believe it or not, VERY athletic :) - I'm passionate about my job - I work in education and feel very blessed to have found a career that is fulfilling - My nephew is 2 years old and he and I like to pretend to be lions together - I'm helping him perfect his ROAR - I'm a loyal friend/family member - I try to surround myself with quality humans - I love to laugh and have fun and really appreciate a good sense of humor - I'm competitive - I used to cry if I lost board games (maybe not used to...) - I coach a women's college club soccer team in Denver - coaching is one of the most challenging/rewarding activities I have done - My most recent adventure was spending 4 days in a yurt in the middle of nowhere in southwest Colorado and it was incredible - I love to dance and eat really good food (at the same time or separately) About you... -I appreciate kind, thoughtful, humble yet confident, funny, passionate, creative people and I am attracted to all of these qualities in a man :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a goofy little dog named Lola who wandered into my life a year ago. I love her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, small concert venues, restaurants with good food, parks - cheesman, city, wash park, cafes, yoga studios, mountains and remote hikes...

For fun

Hiking, camping, spending time with my dog, snowboarding, soccer & basketball, yoga, running, cooking, exploring city sites and mountain towns, road trips, listening to live music, dancing, art shows, movies, travel...

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Assistant Principal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree