Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Wayne, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 300 miles of Bala Cynwyd, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Think Differently

In her own words

Knows that poetry and music enhance life. Does not go to bed unaccomplished. Is a dreamer and in the face of a challenge only sees possibilities. Knows that persistence is a virtue and a no only means try harder next time! If you consider yourself laid back, to me it means couch potato. I am ambitious and do not stop unless it is to sleep, read or be mesmerized by the fire burning in the fireplace. If you consider yourself a drama free person, reconsider your statement, because every one has drama, unless they are dead. I am seeking someone who is ambitious, who is proud of their accomplishments, who is sensitive, who considers learning to be the ultimate reward of life, who does not smoke, who does not do drugs, who appreciates wine and spirits, but would never abuse it, someone who considers reading before watching tv, someone who likes to talk, someone who loves the night sky, who shoots for the stars, someone who accepts disappointment with a positive outlook, who learns from past life experiences and looks forward to applying this new found knowledge, someone who knows that love is selfless, who forgives and forgets, someone who is spiritual, who is open to exploring new adventures, someone who does not pretend to be the person he is not. I am not shallow...I am not materialistic....I want someone who is not in a hurry to get no where... I want someone who prefers to take the road less traveled... I love the best.... I do not compromise on my taste and I am not into fads... I am vintage and can thrive in various environments... I am comfortable at the Bellevue Strafford, at the Ritz Carlton, on a deserted island, roughing it in the wild, eating a 7 course meal or an apple, wearing an evening gown or sweat pants, I am at home any where... I seek someone unafraid to live!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a dog, a bird, guinnea pigs and a baby turtle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

European born and raised so traveling is a necessity not a luxury. My family is scattered all over the globe so i have to travel. Traveling is a journey and each place i visit becomes a memorable unforgettable experience.

For fun

I like to roam in nature when i have free time. I rarely watch tv and hate to lounge on any couch. I paint still life and portraits. I photograph moments. I enjoy taking in the breathtaking views of life. Airplane watching is ultra fascinating!

Last read

I read a lot of healthcare publications for a living and i write daily as well . Presently I am reading Leaves of Grass by Walt Whitman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference