Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Finsister

40 year old woman | Westborough, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of Grafton, MA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just learning to be patient. God's timing is always perfect

In her own words

I'm looking for a honest, real person I can have fun and laugh. Somebody easy to be with who has no agenda. I'm happy person who likes to do different things and stay busy. My children mean the world to me and you should be able to understand this. You do not have to treat me like a princess, but more like lady and give me respect and space to be myself. I'm not a needy person, more of an independent spirit. I am a woman who knows who I am and have my own opinions, yet an open-mind. I want to meet someone who is willing to take a risk and invest (time, feelings, vulnerabilities) in themself and in me in order to experience a connection. I look forward to meeting a man who has many of the same interests as I do. In that same person, I want him to teach me about some of his interests that I have not yet experienced in my life. I can go from hiking boots to high heels very easily. Comfortable in jeans, glorious in cocktail dress. I can ride on back of a Harley or spend a night in theater or black tie event. I am driven and I do have a career I love. Professionally I hold myself to a high standard, but I am not workaholic. I work in hospital management. Never a dull moment. I don't have hard time finding dates, but I am looking for the special someone and Match seemed like a one more way to find him. I am not looking for a someone to sleep with, I am looking for a somebody I cannot sleep without. I have a strong sense of who I am and because of this I need somebody with a strong personality. Since 100% honesty is important to me I will now share my flaws....da-daa...I am occasionally stubborn, but when given some time and reason I have abilty to change my mind...not all hope lost. I am also over analytical at times, but I can snap out of it. I do understand, that everybody has their flaws and hope to find a person with tolerable ones :-) I am very simple yet wildly complicated. I am not into playing games and had my share of drama. All my pictures are within a year. I am not here to misrepresent myself, what would the point really be...? I love to ski and would be huge bonus if we could share this passion; ski or snowboard makes no difference. Love snow :) I also love to express myself through my paintings and photography. I am a spiritual person, but I do not concider myself overly religious. I won't force my views on you and would love to discuss about yours. I'm an old fashion girl and believe that the man should make the first move. Please e-mail, do not wink. I won't respond to winks, if you cannot figure out what to write for me, it's not going to work out for us. “How’s that hopey-changey thing working out for ya?” Fiscally conservative, socially moderate. "There comes a time in your life, when you walk away from all the drama and people who create it. You surround yourself with people who make you laugh. Forget the bad, and focus only on good. Love the people who treat you right and pray for the ones who don't. Life is too short to be anything but happy. Falling down is part of life, getting back up is living" Jose N. Harris I thought that I could not be hurt anymore, that I just accept what God puts in front of me, I gather my lessons and live from a place of love. I was wrong, I could be hurt, but the reason was because I didn’t know how to live without expectation, attachment or judgement. I come from a place of love, look for the good in everyone and everything. In the end, we are what we are, it is what it is, we love who we love, and God directs our path by the choices we make.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

German Shepherd named Greta and "killer cat" Benjamin Button who rules the house

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and the ocean. I also do enjoy city life in Boston. I love taking ski vacation. I have not had a warm weather vacation in years :) I'm from Scandinavia so I do back there quite frequently.

College

University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

I hardly watch tv pretty much just NEWS. Not much of a couch potato, love watching good movies and snuggling under a blanket. I love cooking and my friends tell me I am great at it. Love Northern Italian cusine and fusion Caribian, Tapas, Japanese

For fun

Downhill skiing is my passion in winter time. Summer time I enjoy hiking, beach, boating, patios & ocean. My friends and family are very important to me. I also paint and love art museums

Last read

Jump time by Jean Houston



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job is demanding, but I absolutely love it. I hold myself to high standard, but I am not workaholic and lucky to work for a company I can have work-life balance. Absolutely love it, never a dull moment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scandinavian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Lutheran and I do go to service about once a month, sometimes more often. My faith is an important part of who I am. I am walking in God's light; crossing paths with people that were put on my journey by his grace and reasons
Languages: English, German, Swedish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to College in Finland for sociology & Psychology and have contiuned my education here in US. Business, Economics & Business Law.