Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Carrie12487

27 year old woman | Northampton, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a little spoon looking for my big spoon

In her own words

Hi! I'm so glad you stopped to take a look at my page. I think life is short and I'd love to grab coffee, or a drink - but we can start with a conversation if you like. Send me a message... not ready yet? Ok, I'll tell you a little more about myself. Western Mass is not where I am originally from, but it's beautiful and I'm so happy to call it home. I grew up mostly outside of Chicago, but I've lived in Illinois, New Jersey, Missouri, Cape Cod, Boston and now western Mass. Need a conversation starter? I love to travel, do you? I cook, bake and like to eat out, too. There isn't much I don't like to eat - not ashamed to admit I like fast food once in a while and fancy dinners, too. I love the change of seasons, and can always find something fun to do from skiing to tennis, the beach on the Cape or going apple picking (did you see my picture?). And when I get tired of the snow I know my sister in California is only a plane ride away. I must, however, admit that I also like spending a night at home cuddled up watching a movie as much as a night on the town. I am pretty easy to talk to, and like meeting new people and seeing new places. Enough about me, how are you? I'm impressed you read this far - how about that conversation?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

In bed cuddling to a movie! But I like a night out, too. Where should we go?

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I like family, my job, time to relax - the normal stuff. But some random things include strawberry chapstick, kringle candles, painting my nails, and going to Red Sox games (I might have grown up outside of MA, but I was raised by loyal fans!)

For fun

For fun: I like a balance of fun activities and staying home to relax. Depending on the season I like to go skiing (although I'm not exactly a pro!), play tennis, go to Look Park, the beach on Cape Cod, and travel when I can. I cook and bake too :)

Last read

The news! I work in PR so it's part of a job I love. I have a few magazine subscriptions - and will admit to reading girly novels on the beach, too. But like a 'good read' every once in a while that would make my AP English teachers happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a public relations professional for a marketing/advertising agency, and I love it! Normal Monday through Friday job with great people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and I love St. Pat's Day - I really need to get to that Holyoke parade!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree