Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Diamond Bar, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Time for a new adventure

In her own words

I am new to this online dating and hope that it could lead to something wonderful. I have an amazing daughter who is my whole world. I work extremely hard to give her every opportunity to be the best she can be. I have a very unique job and feel lucky to have found a job that I love so much. I am in the process of furthering my education to get my degree in business management. I may continue on after that, but I will see when the time comes. My friends would say that I'm a very generous person. I always like making the people in my life feel special. I love to randomly bake for people. On birthdays though I always try to make the persons favorite dessert. I've been told I'm an awesome baker. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. Having a close family is important to me because no matter what happens in your life, they will be the ones there for you. For fun I enjoy being with my friends and meeting up for dinner or even for a game night. The beach is one of my favorite places to be. I work in doors so if on the weekends I like finding something outdoors I can do. I love the holidays and halloween is probably my favorite. I enjoy dressing up and going to a great party. I really enjoy music and love going to concerts. Coldplay and Muse are probably my two favorites. I really enjoy dressing up and going out for the night. A pair of heels is a must for me, so I would hope my man would be tall enough. I also just enjoy being in jeans and a t-shirt. I do not have a specific type of man that I am looking for. I would hope to find certain qualities in him though. He must believe in God and follow Him. He must be slow to anger and be willing to open up and communicate. He must be honest and trustworthy. I am not looking for perfection from someone but I will need to trust him. I believe, without trust there is no way a relationship can survive. He must be a gentleman. I am looking for a man who can help show my daughter what a healthy loving relationship is and how she should be treated as a girl. And lastly, he must have a sense of humor. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Cold Play, Muse, The Black Keys, The Beatles, Jack Johnson Big Bang Theory, Friends, Dexter, I love Lucy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference