Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Windsor, CT, United States | Seeking men 27-40 in Connecticut, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone who can deal with new age female Einstein!

In her own words

Adventurous, active and energetic, I enjoy my life and love finding new experiences. I work hard, and I’m proud of what I’ve accomplished in my career so far. I’m in a great place overall, but everything is enriched when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to share my life with. My friends would say I’m friendly, optimistic, happy and open-minded. I try to find the humor in any situation (especially the difficult ones since that’s when humor is needed the most!). I’m always up for trying new things, and I’m not afraid to be spontaneous. For example, one of my dates started out as coffee, but ended with canoeing. And I wasn’t planning to ride a roller coaster at the Mall of America on a recent business trip. I thrive on the unexpected! In a relationship, I’m totally committed and enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner’s needs. I’m a good listener and friend - affectionate, supportive and passionate, loyal and caring. I don’t do drama or games. I believe in being there for each other, and I’d like to find someone who approaches a relationship in all these same ways. I’m looking for someone friendly and funny and sweet. He’d the loyal and supportive type, with a mostly-positive outlook on life. We don’t have to have ever hobby in common, but he generally shares my interests and lifestyle. He enjoys thought-provoking conversations and respectful debate. My best match has a compatible sense of humor and values. He’s a laidback counterpoint to my high energy. Ultimately, I would like a long-term, committed relationship. I don’t believe in rushing things or putting pressure on getting to know someone, but I’m looking for my best friends and companion - a true partner in life. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we’d be a good match, please drop me a line. I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals, especially dogs, but I don’t currently have any pets. I like cats, but don’t want to adopt one. I plan to rescue a dog (or two!) soon, though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

THE BEACH, any beach! Barcelona, Feng, Salute, Mall of America’s amusement park and... HOME. I like to stay in and veg sometimes. I travel extensively for work and am volunteering in South Africa soon. I’d love to visit South America, too.


Bay Path College, Longmeadow, MA

Favorite things

Family and friends, sushi and seafood, wine, my iPod, fashion, my nice comfy bed with soft blankets and tons of pillows, Italian food, tapas, Top 40 music, rap, and R&B.

For fun

Cooking, traveling, kickboxing, dinner with friends, happy hours, being outside in warm weather, shopping for fashion or home decor, DIY projects around the home, a day at the beach, walks, picnics and hikes, finding new experiences

Last read

Last read was James Patterson's Violets are Blue. Now I'm hopping between Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl, Seth Grahame-Smith's How to Survive a Horror Movie and To Kill a Mockingbird. I usually read mysteries, but I’m trying to read more classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I’m an account executive servicing student health insurance accounts (colleges and universities).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage is Ethiopian, Native American (Seminole), Irish, Italian and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have my faith, but no dogma. I’m looking for someone whose worldview is compatible with mine even if we don’t share the exact same beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration.