
Shan7Kim

27 year old woman | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Waiting for the exception...

In her own words

I am an outgoing, energetic, silly girl who loves life and living it to the fullest. I am passionate about education and believe that all students can succeed regardless of circumstance (it sounds corny, but I do!). I recently left my job of four years, to pursue my Master's full-time. I'm looking for someone to explore and hangout with, who knows where it could go! I am extremely goal-oriented and am about business when need be, but I love to have a good time. I definitely believe you work hard to play harder! I tend to be a bit sarcastic and love to laugh! I don't take myself too seriously outside of work, and would hope my match could eventually let his guard down and be just as goofy around me! I am pretty comfortable in my own skin, and just want to make sure that everyone round me is having a good time and is enjoying life. My match is a guy who is laid back, loves to laugh, has spiritual grounding, and is open to new things. I want someone who can get dressed up for a night on the town with friends or just us, but who is also just as comfortable staying at home and watching a movie. I am also looking for someone who thinks outside the box, I appreciate originality. I'm big on communication and being open. Oh, and you must love the Browns and understand/appreciate my sick obsession with Broadway lol! I'm not asking for much, just someone who can make me smile and enjoy the ride! Life is all about taking risks, we wouldn't be on this match.com if we didn't believe that. So, take a chance, let's see where this could go...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Hawaii, NYC, Chicago, DC, Put-in-Bay... I love to travel and learn about new places. I can't wait to be done with grad school to start putting a dent in my travel bucket list again.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I love all types of music from R&B to Broadwway Showtunes... music is everything to me, so I download accordingly. I don't watch TV that often but love Grey's, Glee, and Housewives

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the movies, read, go out for dinner and drinks, go to local bars downtown, visit art museums, THE ZOO, walks through the parks (seriously), and spend time with my family, and WATCH THE BROWNS!!!!

Last read

The Other Wes Moore, Gone Girl, Textbooks :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Pursuing my Master's full-time and working as a Graduate Assistant at the University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral