
Thrace12

45 year old woman | New Lebanon, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is it you?" (bonus points if you can name the movie reference)

In her own words

Who am I? I'm a lot of things... all at the same time. I'm a country girl who enjoys living on my small farm... with quiet, star-lit nights, fires in the fire pit accompanied by a glass of wine, riding horses (both pleasure and competitively), and doesn't mind getting dirty in the garden. At the same time, I enjoy getting dressed up to go to a nice dinner and/or a great show (Wicked is my favorite!). Love hanging out with friends, going to local festivals, love rollercoasters, and I'm a bit of a geek when it comes to certain movies. My friends would say that I'm extremely loyal, fun loving, a bit sarcastic and hard working. I enjoy being outdoors... hiking, camping, etc. I've run in a few 5Ks in the area and enjoy it. I once competed in an Adventure Race and LOVED it. I haven't played any sports in a while (other than riding) but have enjoyed soccer and softball in the past, as well as watching hockey and the occasional football game. I enjoy travelling and do a little between showing horses and doing some show announcing on the side, but travelling is definitely in my future. I've been on one cruise and would love to do another. New Zealand is also on my list. I'm looking for someone to do things with, to have some fun... and see where it might lead. I've never had kids of my own and am not looking to have any. If my partner has some, that would be ok though. He should enjoy the outdoors, having adventures whether that's with a new movie or a new rollercoaster or camping somewhere new. He should be ok with PDA, be fairly optimistic about life, a work hard/play hard type of person with a variety of interests and an intellect that means he's always learning more. Self-sufficient, independent although the type that WANTS to be part of an "us". And above all, honest. FYI, I'm no longer a paying member, but if you want to contact me try tleventer and then add the at symbol. To end you simply use the Google mail ending.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

1 dog, 1 indoor/outdoor cat, 3 barn cats, and 2 horses at home for training. Also currently have several chickens (for eggs) and raising turkeys and 2 beef calves (obviously ownership of them is "temporary")

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dublin Pub, Riverscape, Cox Arboretum, Baxter State Park in Maine, Waterfall Canyon and the Wasatch Mountains in Utah, Gauley River in WV... someday somewhere in New Zealand will be added to this list

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

horses, movies, good food with better conversation, PDA, campfires, mountain streams, beaches at night, trail rides, hiking, chai lattes, naps, the smell of cut grass, lilacs and daisies, massages (giving AND getting), and puppies

For fun

movies or trail rides with friends, hanging out at horse shows, working around my farm, hitting a local festival, going for a walk in a park (with my dog if possible) or a bike ride, going canoeing down a river

Last read

Divergent series... The Help... Someone Knows My Name... kind of eclectic taste.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Bit of a Northern European mutt. Mostly English and Finnish, with a bit of French and a dash of Irish and Scot thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference