
EthaViola

30 year old woman | Tappahannock, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 600 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I want to find someone who can be my best friend for life.

In her own words

I am a happy person. I am froma big family and would life to have a big family of my own some day. I value hard work and have been a hard worker most of my life. I have had experience working as a farmer and in construction as well as EMS and and I am now a nurse. I am looking for someone who is willing to work hard and believes in caring for his famly. It has been my experience that good relationships are built on hard work and I want someone who will work with me to build a relationship that lasts a lifetime.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I love animals and this is part of the reason why I am a vegetarian. I have a lot of rescue cats and dogs. I would love to have horses some day.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

In Virginia I love spending time on the Rappahannock River. In TN I love hiking in the mountains and spending time in downtown Chatanooga. The Aquarium is great! In Europe. I like Romania. I have been there several time to volunteer in orphanages

College

Rappahannock Community College, Glenns, VA

Favorite things

I love to garden. It makes me feel alive. I enjoy camping and canoeing. I like to hike or canoe into wilderness areas and camp in the open. I really like rocks and have a large collection. I like to read and also have a big book collection.

For fun

I enjoy reading, hiking, collecting pretty rocks, camping and canoeing. I also like to play board/card games. I love to garden. Working with plants makes me feel alive.

Last read

I read to my little girl a lot so I get to read a lot of children's books. I am currently working my way through the Wheel of Time books by Robert Jordan. I am also reading some books on investing and others about relationships.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse. I work as a float nurse so usually work a different unit every time I go to work. It has given me a lot of experience.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I have ancester from most of the european countries and also have Cherokee herritage.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not attend any church but hold strong beliefs. I was raised as a Seveth Day Adventist and still hold many of their beliefs. Organized religion no longer has a place in my life. My religion is between me and the Creator.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to a community college and became a nurse. I had to pay my own way and this was the only way I could afford to go to college. It is great because I don't have any student loans to pay off. :)