
MandeeH31

29 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

Hey! I'm Mandee and I I'm new Boulder, CO. I grew up in South Jersey and Vermont. I love doing anything outside. My dad and brothers live in Reno, NV/Lake Tahoe, CA and I try to visit them as much as I can and spend time on the lake. I'm super adventurous. I love going snowboarding (I was and instructor for 9 years and used to compete), to concerts, fishing, camping, hiking, the beach, dancing, and hanging out with my friends and family! I have the best family and friends in the world and I spend as much time with them as I can. I also have a cat who thinks he's a dog. I have a Bachelors Degree in Marketing and Minors in Outdoor Adventure Education and Social Work. I moved to BouIder to go to grad school for Wilderness Therapy. I am just so excited to start a new chapter in my life. I played rugby in college and I'm hoping to find a rugby team to join.I really like traveling, camping, hiking, helping people, cooking, dressing up, fundraising, random roadtrips and I'm hoping to find a nice, sweet, smart, fun, caring guy who is looking for a partner in crime, loves to travel and try new things but also knows how to relax and go with the flow : ) I'm ready for a really fun summer!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Walker, I had to put my dog down a couple years ago and I'm ready for another.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are on a mountain snowboarding, the beach, on a boat anywhere, home, my car for a sunset convertible ride.

College

Castleton State College, Castleton, VT

Favorite things

I love all music for the most part, especially bluegrass, country and anything I can dance to (like fun wedding classics) I love to cook. Seafood is my favorite. Greys Anatomy, Most Extreme Home Makeover, and The Biggest Loser are my favorite shows

For fun

I love doing anything outside and traveling. I love helping people and am always involved. I'm super adventurous and active. I love going to concerts, the beach, hiking, dancing, camping, hanging out with my friends, I'm always up for a roadtrip.

Last read

The last thing I read was, "The Last Lecture"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have Marketing degree and minor in outdoor adventure eduaction. I'm going to grad school in a year. I'm waitressing, bartending, snowboarding, traveling, and getting to know CO for the next year!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an American. I'm a mix of all kinds of things.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference