Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jenbriar1

36 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's a good day, if you can laugh at least once with your best friend...

In her own words

I moved to Dallas a few years ago, and I've really loved living here. While I left some of my favorite people in Houston, I've transitioned pretty easily to Dallas. I consider myself incredibly fortunate that I've been able to surround myself with amazing friends and family since living here. Like most people, previous experiences have influenced where I am in life today. I'm a firm believer in the idea a person should always look at everything in life as an opportunity to learn, and because of that, I have good understanding of who I am and what I want out of relationship. I'm looking for someone who has the same level of understanding about themselves. I feel that trust and communication are the foundation of any successful relationship. It's important to me to be with someone who has conviction about their beliefs, but is also open-minded to consider other view points. I'm interested in someone who is comfortable in their own skin and enjoys a night out or hanging out with friends, but equally enjoys a night at home on the couch. I'm looking for someone who's witty and intelligent, and someone who continuously challenges me. This person must be driven in their career, while also appreciating the importance of putting that all aside and enjoying life. I want to be with someone who can be serious, when needed, but who can also (and probably more importantly) make me laugh uncontrollably. I'm attracted to someone who takes pride in their appearance, but not so much so that you spend more time getting ready than me!... Basically, I love a guy who can clean up and look sharp for a nice night out, but also go grab coffee on the weekend in comfy clothes and 2-day stubble. All in all, I'm looking to find someone to share all the exciting things in life, as well as the day to day. I think even the most mundane situations can be fun, if you're with someone who you truly enjoy spending time with! When it comes to me... I'm pretty outgoing, easily approachable, and I genuinely love laughing and spending time with people. My family and friends are, hands down, what I value most in life. I make a point to never take any of them for granted. I won't go on and on about all of my interests, likes and dislikes. That's what the rest of my profile is for, I guess. If you want to know more about me, you'll continue reading. Although, please keep in mind how unnatural it is to try to sum yourself through a blurb and a few checklists... We're obviously all more than a profile. So if you really want to get to know me, email me and just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bishop Arts, Henderson, Park Cities, Katy Trail, Lakewood, Lower Greenville, White Rock Lake

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Traveling, patio season, good conversation w/ friends, fires on cold nights, TCU football, a good book on the beach, home decor projects, Christmas, & a great view to sit back and enjoy (ocean/lakes, mountains, desert... It doesn't matter!)

For fun

I love college football, enjoying a glass of wine or dinner on a patio, decorating, grilling out, having people over/entertaining, spending time outside when the weather's nice - whether I'm being active or relaxing, watching movies/favorite tv shows



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Interior Designer & Speech Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral