Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IceDragonX8

31 year old woman | Lompoc, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creative, nerdy, wild horse, wanderer seeks fun, open-minded person to journey with!

In her own words

I am intelligent, ambitious, geeky and passionately artistic. I enjoy writing, acting, learning, watching shows and independent obscure movies, exploring, new experiences, video games, festivals, museums, renaissance fairs, art shows, restaurants with odd menu items, etc. I like change, but in love I enjoy a consistent thoughtfulness for each other. I have a deep care and faithfulness to friends and family and I hope to find that person that inspires that side of me as well. I am loyal and honest to a fault and I will do anything for those I love. I also happen to be eccentric and a handful, but I think that is part of my charm. :) If you like adorable weird, you got it right here. I am a romantic and take my time getting to know people. So patience and kindness is needed. I am a social introvert and can be talkative on one hand, and totally shy and closed in on the other. I can't say I am perfect, but it doesn't stop me from trying. I am looking for some one that wants to find a lover/ best friend. Some one who is respectful, communicative, takes good care of themselves, goal oriented, loving, funny, open-minded, and thoughtful. It would be nice to meet other artists and intellectuals as I relate to them most, but I'm open to various kinds of people that can teach me something.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I really like big dogs. My favorites are Dobermans, pitbull, and Siberian Huskeys.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Diego Comic Con, Barnes and Noble, Farmers Market, and My Place.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorite: Actor: Robert Downey Jr., Eva Green, Michael Sheen, Tom hiddleston Beverage: Coffee, White Russians, Water, mojitos Band: Pain of Salvation, Daft Punk Movies: I like most genres, but Im starting to love french movies

For fun

I am often writing, i take acting classes, volunteer at the humane society, and collaborate with people on projects. I also enjoy surfing the internet, movies, museums, traveling, cooking, working out, fulfilling my curiosity and video games.

Last read

I read my own work these days, along with history, news and politics. Lately I have grown an appreciation for space and theoretical physics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am not into discussing work. Once I get to know a person a lot better, I will tell them what I do for a living in the military.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in this country and therefore am very articulate and Americanized.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im agnostic with a spiritual side, I accept all religions, including pagan beliefs. However I am not interested in converting to anyone's belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me, I am looking for some one more on my level intellectually or strives to improve themselves.